We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Best Stay Ever"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Middle Island, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Best Stay Ever"”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

From start to finish this is the "Best Hotel" we have ever stayed at... When traveling in the future "Hampton Inn & Suites" will be our only choice... It took about one minute to check in which was the quickest and most proffessional time that ever happened to us... The run was just beautiful, every so clean and comfortable... The continental breakfast had everything to offer and more... Just a "Great Overall Stay"......

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    103
    35
    21
    13
See reviews for
250
90
29
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Hotel was very well decorated and roomy. The room was clean and fresh. Beds and bedding was very nice and comfortable. TV was HD flat panel. It is a good size and great picture. Fittness center is nice and clean. Good variety of work out equipment. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food offered at breakfast could have more variety. Same food every day.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We were in and out a lot because were back in town to visit friends. We were easily able to come and go and felt the hotel was a great home base for our visit. The room was quiet. Temperature controls were great. Breakfast was taken care of and the Internet worked reliably.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winterville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Wonderful staff and hotel! Very clean and modern. Reserved wedding block of rooms for my daughters wedding and all my guest were very pleased with this hotel, location, service and rooms. The staff went beyond to ensure our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This hotel is one of the new Hampton Inn & Suites that are elegant and a terrific value for the room rate. Aside from being new, it is in a good area that is quiet and cozy. The beds are comfortable and remind me of higher-end beds provided by Hilton Garden Inn. Internet is up to business standards. Closed curtains fully darken the room even during daytime hours. Was a great place to take the wife to have a date night.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

2nd year traveling here for a hockey tournament...Shantae at the front desk clearly understands hospitality and clearly embraces the guest to ensure that we enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean and accommodating and breakfast was great daily. See you next year Shantae!!!! By far the best representative at the desk!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregclovesroadtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
153 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Visited Hampton inn holly springs last year in June....booked a group this July for a hockey tournament. First let me say that this hotel is as clean and new as the day it opened. Second I can't express how excited I was to call the hotel to confirm my reservation and have Shonta answer the phone. She was the most memorable part of our trip last year and to hear that she was still there was so exciting. I made it a point to say hello the day after we checked in and she hugged me and immediately asked about my family and remembered their names!!!! Really???? I couldn't remember her's and she remembered the entire family??? That kind of service still exists? By far the best part of my fantastic stay is Shonta, the fact that the hotel is spotless, and well .....Shonta!!!! I hope whoever manages this site recognizes this young lady!! Also the housekeeping ladies on the third floor are fantastic and made it a point to make eye contact and greet me every time they saw me. I apologize for not knowing one of the ladies name but she too remembered us from last year. It is little things like this that make the difference between all of the same cookie cutter hotels. I can see why this hotel is award winning. The area is really filling in with great restaurants and shopping. I would never consider another hotel in this area and highly recommend Hampton inn Holley springs!!!! Thank you Shonta - I hope I am spelling your name correct

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holly Springs
5.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Apex Raleigh Area
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Fuquay-Varina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Apex/Raleigh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary
10.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Cary
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Apex
Comfort Inn Apex
#3 of 6 in Apex
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
Address: 1516 Ralph Stephens Rd, Holly Springs, NC 27540-8882
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Holly Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs hotel. Our hotel in Holly Springs, NC offers easy access to major universities and exciting sporting and cultural opportunities. Enjoy evening entertainment at the Holly Springs Cultural Center with stand-up comedy, dinner theatre, and live music. Unwind with a round of golf at Devil's Ridge Golf Club or stay active with hiking and sightseeing in Holly Springs. Discover Bass Lake Park, which features hiking trails and a wildlife observation platform. Feel at home in a comfortable guest room during your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, NC hotel. Relax on a clean and fresh Hampton bed(R) and take advantage of high-speed internet access and premium TV channels. Choose a stylish suite featuring a microwave, mini-refrigerator, and wet bar. Start the day with Hampton's free hot breakfast before heading off to explore the sights of Holly Springs. Stay active during your stay with an energizing workout in the fitness center or outdoor pool. Stay connected with work in the business center and make use of a variety of business-friendly amenities. Host your next meeting or social gathering for up to 40 guests in our versatile meeting room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Holly Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs Hotel Holly Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing