We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Big beautiful biscuits!”

Biscuit Factory Incorporated
Ranked #47 of 277 Restaurants in High Point
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Big beautiful biscuits!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

I live near the Biscuit Factory and would never go to Biscuitville when I could go here! The biscuits are large and always HOT. They haven't been sitting around waiting for me. Coffee is also good. I frequently come here for lunch, as their hamburgers are also great. The atmosphere isn't great - just a regular little place. But I know tons of people who make this a regular stop at least once a week

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deeof3kgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Name says it all”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Any place that names their restaurant after the type of food they sell better be good and this place is, they do it right, no frozen bread here. I always go here for breakfast when I'm in town!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FineDiner16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Consistent food with a community feel to it.”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

The Biscuit Factory in High Point is really an institution. They serve breakfast and lunch and while their menu is limited their food is always good and freshly prepared. I would recommend their biscuits for breakast with any type of meat or egg. For lunch their hamburgers and cheeseburgers are excellent as well as their french fries. They have a loyal following and be prepared for a busy restaurant. The Biscuit Factory is a good alternative to your typical chain fast food restaurant.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank romano090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Been eating here for years! Great breakfast food, but don't forget their great burgers and hot dogs! The chili they use is AWESOME!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallburg, North Carolina
Level Contributor
117 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Always busy - for a great reason!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

This is practically an institution in High Point! The biscuits are large and delicious, with a classic southern variety of fillings. Tenderloin, ham, and bacon/egg/cheese are the favorites for my crew. The classic grilled cheese and shoestring french fries hit the spot when you just need some comfort food.

The staff is home town friendly and welcoming, so stop on by and get you some sweet tea and a big 'ol biscuit!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuit Factory Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Biscuit Factory Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing