We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love Fuji's!”

Fuji Japanese Steak & Seafood
Ranked #189 of 280 Restaurants in High Point
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I love Fuji's!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I really enjoy going here on special occasions! A little pricey, but well worth it for a great evening out!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    4
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
122 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Sunday lunch!”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I enjoy going there right after church, you don't get as much food as served on the dinner menu, but there is enough that I bring home a "doggie bag"

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank tinkielu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun Dinner”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Ate there with my Sunday school group. There were 21 of us squeezed around two tables. Despite this, we had a great cook - Uncle Bob at our table. He was entertaining and cooked quicker that the other table's cook who started first. The place is a little dated but we enjoyed ourselves. We will probably return next year, especially if Uncle Bob is our cook.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TSR108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, NC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Okay Japanese”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

The food was ok and the place look interesting from the outside, but on the inside it looked dated and not well kept. For the same amount of money I'd much rather go to Fire & Stix in High Point or to Saporro in Greensboro. With those two, you get better food, great dining experience, and really cool looking establishment both inside and out.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TroyGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuji Japanese Steak & Seafood also viewed

 
High Point, NC
 

Been to Fuji Japanese Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing