We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biltmore Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
67
48
34
28
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
48
34
28
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi suiteroom was cleanstay at this hotel againhigh point ncryankandigreensboroproteingmaccommodationsratesmicrowavemaintenanceheadsinterstatehighpointfireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 213 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile

Convenient location and friendly staff. The bed was too soft and it lacks the polish of a Courtyard by Marriott or a Holiday Inn Express. Good basic lodging and a decent breakfast at a price significantly lower than the nearby hotels. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandi H, Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

We needed a place to stay to get a good night's rest on a long road trip. It's just got the basics but the price could not be beat for a room with 2 queens and a pull out sofa. It's close to the highway and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. And they were kind enough to mail us a medical brace my son left in the room at no cost. It's a great place to rest your head for a night!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Yvette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy your stay with us was good.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Tiffany at the front desk was great in our time of need. The price was perfect. Just what we needed to attend our family members funeral. The shower in the bathroom was nice . The water stayed hot during all of our showers. Overall it was a decent place to rest our heads for a couple of hours

Thank you Biltmore

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taytay0125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The location is great. Convenient to everywhere we needed to go: restaurants, golf courses, the airport, and shopping. I was happily surprised to find a beautiful lobby with elegant yet comfortable furniture. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Our newly renovated room was very spacious and clean of course. Because it was a suite style, we spent most of our time comfortably relaxing in the living room watching television rather than trying to prop ourselves up on the bed if it had been a regular room. After lots of golf and touring around, we felt comfortable settling in.
Centrally located to lots of great golf courses. Coming from Los Angeles, the local municipal course of High Point are comparable to the premiere courses in LA county but the prices with cart are in the $20 range.
Neighborhood was was filled with very nice new architecture. Restaurants were good. We ate too much. Hated to leave. I thought there would be something wrong because the price was so reasonable. I found nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Thanks for the feedback. We are conveniently located. Hope to see you again for your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I had a $50 Prepaid VISA card and I was looking at various hotel properties to have a Leisure one day/night in High Point,NC..."Biltmore Suites Hotel" fits the bill. Most Hotels charge you a Incidental Fee/Security Deposit Fee that ranges from $20-$100 depending on their Hotel Policies...not the "Biltmore Suites Hotel". For EXACTLY $49.72, on the Prepaid VISA card I got a HUGE "Executive King Room" with a comfortable King Bed, Wet Bar included with stereo system, 27 inch non plasma cable ready television, Living Room area with (pull out Bed) and FREE Continental Breakfast with HOT waffles! The Hotel's Main Lobby is well decorated which includes a "Business Center". There are a few Restaurants nearby this Hotel and the "Biltmore Suites Hotel" offers several affordable Hotel Room Packages that you can consult with the Friendly "Front Desk". The "Part Express Bus" commutes near this Hotel but you have a 20 minute walk and the "Part Express Bus Terminal" is a 30 minute walk. All in all, this was a Practical and Classy Hotel option for me...I can not wait to explore their various affordable Hotel Room Packages!

Room Tip: Explore the various Hotel Room Packages with "Front Desk".
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MelonieTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandi H, General Manager at Biltmore Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

We are so happy we could accommodate you for your day/night of leisure. We would love to have you back again to experience one of our hotel package deals.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews