We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn - Hendersonville, NC”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Hendersonville
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We have stayed at this Days Inn twice within the last year. Very nice place, much improved from the first visit. Room was nice, beds nice. Good food close by, great location near freeway, but no noise, gas, shopping near by too

Room Tip: no pool, but not a problem.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hendersonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 312 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
4  Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

When I booked the hotel I was told the rate of $142. And I requested a nonsmoking rm. Upon arriving at the hotel my rate was $157 and I was put in a smoking rm. Being memorial day weekend everything was booked. My rm could not be changed. We had to sleep in a disgusting rm withe burn marks all over and smelled awful. Also there were ashes all in the bathroom and food left in the fridge from the previous person. I am just still very annoyed with the whole situation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Leah J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

really like the new furniture and the new beds r really comfortable. room was very clean. enjoyed breakfast liked the danishes the best. the staff was very nice and helpful. will be coming back to days inn in a few weeks. cant wait to see the finished rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Rooms were clean so that was good, but the dresser was broken. Their free wifi sucked and hardly worked at all. Not such a great spread for continental breakfast. They also only had one type of fruit. Red apples. Usually more options. Just toast, donuts, cereal, apples, and waffles. All carbs pretty much.

Lady up front was rude and called my husband a liar when he told her that he had paid for the extra items. We ended up having to pay again.

On a side note for the 2nd floor there are only two sets of stairs at either end of the grounds so if you get a room in the middle you have a far way to go with your baggage.

Will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dee5891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

We were on a road trip home and needed a place to stay, picked this one based on Wyndham membership. We checked in around 11pm and were exhausted. The room was definitely far from clean. The sheets had stains and somewhat creeped me out to sleep in, There was a dirty towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door and the floor left something to be desired. Had this been any other stay I would have complained and left but we were too tired and only there about 7 hours. I would not recommend this property and I would not stay here again!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank r0gue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.5 mi away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
647 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
477 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
771 reviews
3.2 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
94 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hendersonville

Address: 102 Mitchelle Dr, Hendersonville, NC 28792-2966
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range: $74 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants, Asheville downtown, Blue Ridge Mountains, Chimney Rock and a Golf Course. Brighten up your visit to the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina at Days Inn Hendersonville hotel. Located at the intersection of Interstate 26 and Route 64, our Hendersonville, NC, hotel near Chimney Rock offers easy access to the popular attractions and abundant outdoor recreation in the area. Count on value when you book a room at our Hendersonville, NC, hotel. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with free Wi-Fi Internet access and microwaves and refrigerators upon request. In the morning, wake up and help yourself to free Daybreak continental breakfast. Our pet-friendly hotel features handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hendersonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing