We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place was awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Hendersonville
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Me and my wife was at this Days Inn for the weekend and the hotel was very convenient and economical for the area near Biltmore Estate. Staff was ver nice especially the manager. She helped us tremendously. Also we got one of the newer and upgraded rooms which was awesome. flatscreen tv and the bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: Be nice and ourteous to tthe front staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

258 - 264 of 317 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank R E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fairley W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Since the beginning of the Days Inn Chain, I had been a fan. Over the years, after the chain had been sold by the Day family, I have seen the quality drop and become more variable between properties. This location was better than most. Only two complaints: The cost was high for the room and the breakfast was skimpy. We looked at it and went to Denny's

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.5 mi away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
658 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
487 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
782 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
71 reviews
3.2 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hendersonville

Address: 102 Mitchelle Dr, Hendersonville, NC 28792-2966
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range: $74 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants, Asheville downtown, Blue Ridge Mountains, Chimney Rock and a Golf Course. Brighten up your visit to the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina at Days Inn Hendersonville hotel. Located at the intersection of Interstate 26 and Route 64, our Hendersonville, NC, hotel near Chimney Rock offers easy access to the popular attractions and abundant outdoor recreation in the area. Count on value when you book a room at our Hendersonville, NC, hotel. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with free Wi-Fi Internet access and microwaves and refrigerators upon request. In the morning, wake up and help yourself to free Daybreak continental breakfast. Our pet-friendly hotel features handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hendersonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing