We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great atmosphere and pizza and I'm from Chicago!”

Two Guys Pizza & Ribs
Ranked #57 of 195 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
206 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and pizza and I'm from Chicago!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

Dined with friends and we loved the atmosphere and the superb attention given by the staff. Food was great and thoroughly enjoyed my margarita pizza. Great food for the value!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    51
    23
    12
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Uncontroled growth starts the slide down”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

Used to be good but you can see by the daughter of the owner working, with limited experience, is at the cost to the customer. I ordered a pizza and when I arrived to pick it up the ticket was wrong. I was promptly told "I ordered the wrong pizza", good first step in keeping the customer coming back. Then I was told, even though the ticket they had printed out did not say extra cheese, that there was more then enough cheese on the pizza. So if you order extra cheese you will probably pay the extra $2.00 and get the standard, with the cash going to the bottom line and not the pizza. Great places are all over Hendersonville that have great pizza and still have the customer in mind first. Food quality has dropped over the last year also.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Summer_Fun_more
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honea Path, South Carolina
Level Contributor
193 reviews
186 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good Enough”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Gave them a stop during Christmas celebrations. Seating was quick staff was decent. We gave several pizzas a try. They were all worth the money from a value perspective it was well. For younger folks or family meals with children, its quite a deal with the perfect mix nothing over the top. Just decent.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank srb1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
179 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Could Be Much Better”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

We have eaten here a number of times with friends. The food that we have tried has been good to very poor. The Pizzas are mediocre with little flavor. The chicken wings and chicken fingers are not bad and the fried Calimari has been the highlight of my experience here. The salads are just okay. Service is quite variable, one time it is good and the next not existent. The kitchen is inconsistent and slow with waits up to an hour or more to receive food at the table. In general, Two Guys is not a customer oriented business. They also have some drama going on amongst themselves and with customers from time to time.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank AlowishusCPMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
125 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Just average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

My wife and I went there with another couple for lunch in the middle of the week. Three of us had subs and one had a burger. The food was a little better than just OK. The fries were just fries - nothing special, not very hot, no seasoning and not even much salt. The experience wasn't bad but it was nothing to brag about. I'd like to go back sometime and try the ribs.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys Pizza & Ribs also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Two Guys Pizza & Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing