We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Out door eating/ smoking” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Two Guys Pizza & Ribs

Two Guys Pizza & Ribs
Ranked #54 of 194 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
130 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Out door eating/ smoking”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

I like the food here. It also has a lunch buffet fo about $7-8.00. Dinner is about $10.00 per person. I would eat here every day. I would run out of clothing as they only have 4x clothing shops here. As red sauce restaruants go very good.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank gopaulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    51
    23
    12
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hedersonville, NC
1 review
“Favorite Place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

The pizza is excellent! It may seem to cost more, but it is huge, and well worth the price. They are generous with the toppings and know how to do it right! We also recommend the wings, ribs, and burgers. The staff is friendly and attentive. The atmosphere is ecclectic and inviting. It is our favorite place to eat!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

You can go to this place alone or with friends & family and always feel right at home. The owners always great you and treat you like they have known you for years! And it doesn't stop with them, their entire staff is friendly and will do anything to make sure you have a good meal and a good time. I have my favorite 3 things that I seem to order all the time, but I have tried things my friends have gotten too and everything is great. Their ribs just fall off the bone and are the meatiest ribs I ever had! The pizzas are full of flavor and always fresh. If you are by yourself, opt to eat at the bar and the owner Melanie will treat you like you are the only one in the place! It's like one big family at this wonderful local place!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 123Barbara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Pizza For Us”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

Good pizza, my wife bragged on her peperoni. I had the meat pizza, would have preferred the meat like the Italian sausage to have been bigger pieces rather than just sprinkled on it. The flavor was just fine. The service was great, the waitress cheerful. I would have returned for ribs if the meat pizza had been as I preferred.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Way over priced cheap pizza!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

$28 for a large pizza? Cheese wasn't a high quality type either. C'mon. Guys really? We can drive to Brevard and get a much better pizza and the cost difference pays for the gas.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
9 Thank Rick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys Pizza & Ribs also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Two Guys Pizza & Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing