We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Elegant Bed and Breakfast Inn”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hendersonville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pinebrook Manor B&B Inn
Ranked #1 of 15 Hendersonville B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Elegant Bed and Breakfast Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

Elegant accommodations, outstanding hospitality, and delicious breakfasts. Pinebrook Manor was so warm and inviting. The innkeepers, Melanie and Graham, were gracious hosts and created a relaxing atmosphere for a weekend getaway! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    5
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
33
178
13
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

Let me be direct - book the room(s), you will not regret the decision. The inn is charming, spotless, and well-appointed. The hospitality and service is top notch and breakfast each morning was beyond superb. Graham and Melanie have created an authentic English countryside manor in the NC mountains whether they intended to do so or not. We completely enjoyed our visit and we will return.

Room Tip: All rooms looked fantastic as we were the only guests the first night and were given the tour. I wo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville,TN
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

Pinebrook Manor is an incredible getaway from the moment you pull into the driveway until you have to look in the rearview mirror as you regretfully have to leave this peaceful historic respite. Melanie and Graham are delightful hosts that are very pleasant and friendly. The home is beautifully decorated throughout and the grounds are wonderful to stroll around and enjoy the North Carolina beauty that abounds. Graham is wonderful in offering a glass of wine in the late afternoon as he converses with you and recommends local restaurants to dine at in nearby Hendersonville. Melanie prepares delicious breakfasts that leave you full through out the day. We highly recommend this romantic peaceful getaway to renew and refresh your spirits!!

Room Tip: All 4 rooms are impeccable and absolutely lovely...stayed in Barrett Browning but got to see other t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivelavie3113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

This was our third visit to Pinebrook Manor and they continue to set the standard for Bed and Breakfasts for us. We stayed over Christmas and the Inn was decorated beautifully! We feel like family at the Pinebrook. I would recommend this place to anyone. It is much nicer that the other B&B's in Hendersonville, being located just out of town is an advantage because it is quite and peaceful.

Room Tip: We love the Tennyson Room but all the rooms are very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blair N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

There is no need to stay at a bed and breakfast in Asheville! My daughter and I found out that excellence could be found in Hendersonville at Pinebrook Manor! We lucked up when we couldn't find accomodations in Asheville, but Pinebrook had one room left! GO! You will be delighted with the innkeepers and the superior service. We hope you get to enjoy the almond croissants and egg blossoms for breakfast! We will choose Pinebrook Manor again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Wonderfully restored circa 1800 house on beautiful grounds. Large clean rooms with individual heat & air controls. Outside of town and set back from road with no traffic noise. Great location for trips to the Blue Ridge Parkway and the Dupont State Forest.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012

My daughter and I had the most wonderful fun fall weekend shopping, sightseeing, and just plain relaxing in the beautiful mountains of Hendersonville and Ashville, NC. The Innkeepers at Pinebrook Manor treated you like family and fed you like kings and queens. The rooms were gorgeous and the beds were so comfortable... you didn't want to leave! The linens were so soft... you melted within the layers of comfort and coziness! I wouldn't want to stay anyplace else when I am in the area! No place else could compare with their Southern hospitality and the food was incredible!
Judy Ann and Kelly Jo

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hendersonville
3.1 mi away
Highland Lake Inn & Resort Hendersonville
2.5 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
5.0 mi away
Mountain Lodge
Mountain Lodge
#2 of 5 in Flat Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
2.6 mi away
Melange Bed and Breakfast
Melange Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 15 in Hendersonville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinebrook Manor B&B Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinebrook Manor B&B Inn

Property: Pinebrook Manor B&B Inn
Address: 2701 Kanuga Rd, Hendersonville - Flat Rock, Hendersonville, NC 28739-7036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Hendersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the oldest historic estates in Hendersonville, North Carolina, this romantic five-acre property has been lovingly restored to provide the utmost in pampered hospitality for our guests. From the moment that you drive through the stone gates of Pinebrook Manor you will know that you are in a very special place. Whether you are here for a romantic getaway, a business trip or a wedding Pinebrook Manor is certain to create the perfect setting for you to relax and enjoy its grandeur. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing