We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinebrook Manor B&B Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Hendersonville(Hendersonville)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hendersonville Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hendersonville(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$128
$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Hendersonville)
$70
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CedarWood Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
281
6
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
6
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmelanie and grahamlord tennysonenglish gardenbananas foster french toastdecorated for christmasbyron suitedown comforterwhirlpool bathstately homeoutstanding hospitalityliving roomchocolate croissantfresh berrieslabor of lovedelicious breakfasthendersonville flat rockeach morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 291 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Wonderfully restored circa 1800 house on beautiful grounds. Large clean rooms with individual heat & air controls. Outside of town and set back from road with no traffic noise. Great location for trips to the Blue Ridge Parkway and the Dupont State Forest.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

My daughter and I had the most wonderful fun fall weekend shopping, sightseeing, and just plain relaxing in the beautiful mountains of Hendersonville and Ashville, NC. The Innkeepers at Pinebrook Manor treated you like family and fed you like kings and queens. The rooms were gorgeous and the beds were so comfortable... you didn't want to leave! The linens were so soft... you melted within the layers of comfort and coziness! I wouldn't want to stay anyplace else when I am in the area! No place else could compare with their Southern hospitality and the food was incredible!
Judy Ann and Kelly Jo

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My bride and I spent 3 nights of our honeymoon at Pinebrook manor. Mature world travelers we were stunned by the beauty of the decore the stunning decorations, the simply wonderful food and service. As the only guests for that brief stay (before the Thanksgiving holiday) we enjoyed getting to know the hosts. Food, accomodations and service rate more than a 5 star rating. This inn and the hosts are 7 stars on any 5 star scale. You would look all day to find a spec of dust, or anything out of place. The old english decor is a real break from look alike hotels, and "Americana Inns". An incredible value, a life time memory for us, and any guest we are sure, we will return often to this piece of paradise.

Dave and Elaine - Danville GA

Room Tip: Lord Byron, worth the cost difference. Great in room jet tub. But all rooms are charming.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

My wife and I celebrated a very special anniversary at Pinebrook Manor this past weekend. We enjoyed the kind hospitality of the Innkeepers, Graham and Melanie very much! We were very impressed with the beautiful appointments and welcoming surroundings in the Lord Byron suite: the in-suite bathroom, jacuzzi, fireplace, the king-size bed, the walk-in closet . Our hosts were personable and interesting, and we felt very entirely comfortable the entire time. We will most definitely return and give our highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. Pinebrook Manor is impeccably decorated -- stately and roomy. We were in the Lord Byron room, and it was just beautiful. The morning's breakfast, too, was decadent. We would definitely return and highly recommend Pinebrook to our friends.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank queenknitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews