We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Certificate of Excellence
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed June 30, 2011

My wife & I have stayed here several times now. It is just blocks from Family and is located next to the Interstate. The staff has always been helpful when needed, the rooms have always been clean, well stocked and well layed out.. I'm planning another trip up again and will stay here at BW. There are many great places to eat and many great places to visit..

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 72HemiCuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2011
Thank you for your recent review, we are always glad to hear about our guests stays. We look forward to your return visit and as always, It is a Pleasure to Serve You!

Best Regards,
Jim Laub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    122
    83
    40
    36
See reviews for
158
131
51
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
155 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2011

Rooms very clean. Tub had non-slip mat glued to bottom. Glue was letting go and a bit gross underneath. Good for one night. Management was helpful.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wernolabound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2011
Thank your recent review of our hotel, we are always glad to hear about our guests stay. We take a great amount of pride in the cleanliness of our hotel, and our "Perfect Housekeeping". We look forward to your return.

It Was a Pleasure Serving You!
Best Regards,
Jim Laub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2011

It was 91 deg. And smoky when we left Florida and 99 deg when we went through Columbia, SC. After 7 hours of driving, 75 degrees and a great stay at the BW was just what we needed. We picked up a coupon at the SC border and I thought we might get a low end room. The room appeared to have been freshly painted, but didn't smell that way. New carpet on the floor and two comfortable beds. Even my mother would have been happy to stay here. We'll do it again if we're in the area. PS - Don't miss the quaint and friendly Main street in downtown Hendersonville. It's charming and worth the 5 minute side trip!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dscovry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, July 5, 2011
Thank you for your recent review, we are always glad to hear about our guests stays. We are all fans of our "Historic Main Street" and share that secret every chance we get. We look forward to your return.

It was a pleasure serving.
Best Regards,
Jim Laub
Gen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grafton
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2011

Upon check-in we were greeted by Paul, who's an ABSOLUTE delight to encounter. VERY personable and informative; made what I thought was small talk, but saw him the next night too and he actually asked a question from the "small talk" at check-in that really made us feel welcomed. The room was really nice, the only reason for the 4 instead of 5 is that there was a long, 2 ft or more string in the middle of the floor when we got to our room, it wasn't like you couldn't see it, but other than that NO complaints. The 2nd night of our stay we couldn't get the remote to work, that had worked fine the 1st night, so the next morning upon check-out I let the clerk know that possibly the batteries needed changed, but no biggy, who doesn't need to move around more....LOL.... ALL in ALL we will stay again if ever in the area!!!!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DasDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, April 11, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doraville, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2011

This is our second time staying here and had another nice stay. We got a really great rate and booked directly with the hotel which was easy. Our room was ready when we got there and the staff thanked us for returning for another stay. The room had everything that we needed including free internet, coffee and refrigerator. Breakfast is good and the onsite El Paso restaurant is outstanding.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weezle1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 21, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookhaven
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2011

I was very impressed with this hotel. The place was well cared for and very clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The restaurant at the hotel was also really good.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank josephfudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 14, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2011

We found this hotel to be a great value and we loved the staff. The room was spotless and had everything that we needed including in room coffee, a small refigerator and microwave. The stayy was extra friendly and called us shortly after check in just to make sure that our room was perfect. Love that.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank russtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 7, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.

Jim Laub
General Manager
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
740 reviews
3.6 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
238 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
162 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hendersonville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Property: Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Address: 105 Sugarloaf Rd, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hendersonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing