We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always happy here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Certificate of Excellence
Doraville, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Always happy here”
Reviewed March 18, 2011

This is our second time staying here and had another nice stay. We got a really great rate and booked directly with the hotel which was easy. Our room was ready when we got there and the staff thanked us for returning for another stay. The room had everything that we needed including free internet, coffee and refrigerator. Breakfast is good and the onsite El Paso restaurant is outstanding.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weezle1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 21, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    122
    83
    40
    36
See reviews for
158
131
51
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brookhaven
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2011

I was very impressed with this hotel. The place was well cared for and very clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The restaurant at the hotel was also really good.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank josephfudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 14, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2011

We found this hotel to be a great value and we loved the staff. The room was spotless and had everything that we needed including in room coffee, a small refigerator and microwave. The stayy was extra friendly and called us shortly after check in just to make sure that our room was perfect. Love that.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank russtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, March 7, 2011
Thank you for taking time to review our property. It is the goal of our hotel to show each of our guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY. Thank you again for your kind words, and I hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the very near future.

Jim Laub
General Manager
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Front desk guy at night needs training. The beds were very uncomfortable!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank valAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, January 4, 2011
Thank you for your recent review of the Best Western Hendersonville Inn. Your comments are very important to us as we are always trying to improve our hotel. Our goal, as always, is to show each of guests GENUINE AMERICAN QUALITY each time they stay in Hendersonville, NC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2010

This is my first time staying at a Best Western and I was very pleased. This hotel seems to be very well maintained and I was very comfortable. The young man at the front desk was super friendly and gave me some suggestions for a nice dinner. The room was very clean and I really loved the triple sheets on the bed which was really nice. The internet was wasy to use and fast and the room had good lighting and electrical outlets that were easy to get to. The breakfast was better than I expected even though I only had oatmeal and an apple but there were lots of choices. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gunnert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, October 26, 2010
Thank you for your very kind review of your stay at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn. Your comments are very important to us as we are continually improving our property. If you ever get the opportunity to return to Hendersonville area please allow us the chance to show you GENIUNE AMERICAN QUALITY.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2010

Well...we gave it another try,
Found ourselves near Hendersonville recently and couldn't find another room at a good rate so we decided to try this place again. The rate was good and room not too bad. However it did have a bad smell and wasn't the cleanest room we've stayed in. But this staff is the rudest...especially the desk clerk (night shift) and when we asked to speak to the manager the next day... he was just as bad. As least we know why the staff is the way they are...trained well.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DTMNorthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tifton, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2010

This is one of the cleanest hotels that we have ever stayed in. The room was nice and comfortable with everything we needed. The wireless internet worked well and was easy to use. There was a mini fridge and microwave which was nice even though we didn't use it. The hotel has El Paso restaurant off the lobby and it was fantastic. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zellerfeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm34113, General Manager at Best Western Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we are always happy to hear of guests experiences with us. It would be our pleasure to serve you again the next time you are in the Hendersonville, NC. area.

Best Regards,
Jim Laub - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
740 reviews
3.6 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
238 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
162 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hendersonville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Property: Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Address: 105 Sugarloaf Rd, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hendersonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing