We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Hendersonville
Nearby Hotels
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hendersonville Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$88
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hendersonville(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$129
$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Hendersonville)
$76
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CedarWood Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Hendersonville)
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
164
221
172
87
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
221
172
87
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesstay there againnice breakfasthot breakfastnight's sleepwaffle makerchimney rockconvenient locationeasy accessnon smokingthe breakfast areanice stayfree breakfastmotelcerealmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
683 - 688 of 710 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2010

We were driving from Miami to Ontario, Canada and ran into bad weather. We had to get off the highway and normally we would stay at Hampton Inn but I called and was told we would need 2 rooms for the 5 of us at a cost of $214!!! We left the highway and pulled into this hotel that is right across the street from the Hampton. The woman at the front desk advised they had a room available to us for $52.50! She was very sweet and even made us coffee. We had been on the road for 12 hours and the driving conditions were awful. The woman made us feel as though we were at home. The room was large and clean which is all that matter to us. In the morning, breakfast was just as good as we would have had at the Hampton. If you are in this area, save your money and stay here instead of the Hampton; you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justcake13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2010

We were staying here with a wedding party and had booked our room days in advance.
We ended up staying at another hotel in the area. They did not book our room for the right dates and everything was sold out. The lobby looked outdated and nothing worked in our room. The young man at the front desk acted like he could care less. We stayed at Ramada for our first night and boy were we glad to move somewhere else for the rest of our stay. We ended up at Red Roof Inn and even though it was hard to find, we enjoyed our stay so much better. It's too bad because Ramada was easy to find and the rest of our wedding party was there for the entire weekend. It would have been nice to spend more time with our family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beach_loversc54171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2010

Only 1 handicap parking space near the front door----handicap accessible room was way down two hallways. My elderly parents could barely make it to the room. There was a bath tub and my dad just had recent hip surgery and couldn't get over the tub! There were two more handicap parking spaces down at the end of the building by a back door, but it didn't work so they couldn't get to their room from that point either. Not a fun time.
Breakfast was the only saving grace thanks to Ron---he ran a tight ship!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mke59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Ramada was a great selection!!We called ahead on day of arrival to ask for early check in, check in ususlly 2pm, told them we would be there between 12:30pm - 1Pm if they could have our room ready, they said no problem, arrived 12:40pm, room was ready also our request for NS Ground Floor & room with Frige/Mirco--all was ready!!! The breakfast each morning was hot & very good, all the staff were always very friendly and helpful.Room was very clean, bed slept great, had sofa in room to sit on while we watch TV, very quite, no noise heard at all from hall or other rooms, love the stair case coming from second floor into lobby area,We wanted seafood our lastnight there,couldn't find one in yellow pages so ask Earlene who was on the front desk, she gave us directrions to one about ten minutes away, if you are ever in Hendersonville NC go to Sea Breeze Seafood Restrauart it was GREAT FOOD!!! The waitress was super and management came by couple times to check on us after the waitress told her this was our first time there, tks Earllene!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken-Bonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2010

My spouse and I stayed at this hotel and we were treated like royalty. The rooms were spacious and a great hot breakfast. I wish all the hotels were like this one, thanks again to the employees at Ramada!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunflower016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews