We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this Ramada. The rooms...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Hendersonville
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Reviewed April 14, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (690)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

484 - 490 of 690 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

We selected this hotel based on how close it was to Asheville and Chimney Rock, NC. Overall the hotel was good and met our needs. As AARP and Wyndham member we thought we would get the 2pm late check out but this hotel does not honor the AARP late check out. The furniture in the room needs repairs, tvs had poor picture quality, some of the channels did not work as stated on print out list, the pillows are very "Firm" and the cleaning staff does not clean the in room coffee pot. On the positive we felt safe, the free breakfast was decent, Wi-Fi was free and the price was the best compared to other hotels in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tammy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, Owner at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry that you had less than a perfect stay at our hotel! We use reviews such as yours as tools to assess our conditions and our service. Rest assured, I will be looking into the points you bring up in an effort to improve our quality for the next time you stay at Ramada Hendersonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We were driving through Hendersonville and needed a room for one night but wanted something clean and safe but not too costly. Our room was very clean. Bathroom linens and shower was good. Good customer service. Nice breakfast with lots of choices! Reasonable rates. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, Owner at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that the next time you are in the area you will again choose Ramada Hendersonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadatrip, Owner at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast bar was good. Only problem was bathroom sink that did not work well. Staff offered us another room but we did not move. We bought and used bottled water for brushing teeth, etc. We would use the hotel again if needed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are sure sorry our sink wasn't working for you, but like you said we did offer to move you and would have been more than happy to. You can be assured that the next time you are in the area, and you choose to stay with us again, we'll go out of our way to make sure you have a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

My overall. review is there should be more vending available as well as ice machines .Your staff is unprofessionally dress and their attitudes arent good e

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
511 reviews
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
805 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
89 reviews
5.2 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#4 of 11 in Hendersonville
252 reviews
3.4 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hendersonville

Address: 150 Sugarloaf Rd, I-26 Exit 49A, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range: $69 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Hendersonville NC is easily accessible from I-26. The hotel is 100% NON-SMOKING. The hotel offers a complimentary extended hot continental breakfast every morning. Breakfast includes a waffle station and variety of other items. All rooms have either king or queen size beds and have free wireless high speed access. All rooms are interior corridor with an elevator for your convenience. The hotel is only 2 miles from Historic Hendersonville Downtown and 4 miles from the Flat Rock Playhouse and 18 miles from Chimney Rock Park. Asheville Regional Airport is 9 miles away. The hotel floor and walls are concrete construction thereby no noise comes from adjoining rooms. The back side of the hotel has mini green forest and trees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Ramada Limited Hendersonville
Hendersonville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing