We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Hendersonville
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Jupiter
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very Good Value”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Ramada Hendersonville for 4 days in September 2012. It was part of our first vsit to Asheville and Brevard NC. The Ramada Inn is conveniently located near the interstate and convenient to most restaurants and downtown Hendersonville is 5 minutes drive. The rooms are clean the staff is very friendly and helpful. Price was very good for the area. Highly recommended. Plan to stay there again. For a neat restaurant check out Harry and Piggy's about a five minute drive from the Ramada. Piggy's is for ice cream and Harry's is for burgers and BBQ. Prices are super. Not fancy but excellent food and just a fun neat place. A family of four can easily eat for under $20. The pies are great.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank monteray98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you had a wonderful experience and look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    198
    152
    77
    58
See reviews for
277
174
46
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OKLAHOMA CITY
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The stay was good, the place was nice and clean. Breakfast was superb. TV's were old and of poor quality.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Tedd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. We are in process of changing Flat screen TV to all the rooms. We
had finished almost 80% of the rooms. It seems you had the room which has old style of TV.
I hope you are not discouraged by that and will stay again so that you can enjoy the Flat Screen
TV. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRANITEVILLE
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This is a average place to stay.The was average. The room was average.The bed didn't sleep that well

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Thank you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciate the comments that can help make your future stay with us an above average experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
465 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
759 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
73 reviews
5.2 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
242 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hendersonville

Property: Ramada Hendersonville
Address: 150 Sugarloaf Rd, I-26 Exit 49A, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Hendersonville NC is easily accessible from I-26. The hotel is 100% NON-SMOKING. The hotel offers a complimentary extended hot continental breakfast every morning. Breakfast includes a waffle station and variety of other items. All rooms have either king or queen size beds and have free wireless high speed access. All rooms are interior corridor with an elevator for your convenience. The hotel is only 2 miles from Historic Hendersonville Downtown and 4 miles from the Flat Rock Playhouse and 18 miles from Chimney Rock Park. Asheville Regional Airport is 9 miles away. The hotel floor and walls are concrete construction thereby no noise comes from adjoining rooms. The back side of the hotel has mini green forest and trees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Ramada Limited Hendersonville
Hendersonville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing