We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo provides all of the necessary...”
other travelers have booked this property
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
43 Azalea Dr. 1st floor condo Master bedroom en suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
43 Azalea Dr. 1st floor condo
Master bedroom en suite
Second BR
Porch looking at 10th hole of Belvedere Golf course
LR looking out to porch
LR/DR area
Kitchen
New Kitchen
New Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hampstead, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VisitWV4F...
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This condo provides all of the necessary accommodations for the elderly and the young!”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was traveling with my elderly parents with special needs and we all found this place to meet every accommodation necessary for a wonderful stay. We visited local family and had them over for dinner. Plenty of room for everyone, including a 2-year old and 3-week old baby. The screened in back porch overlooking the golf course is perfect. Single beds for all adults fit the sleeping arrangements for my group. Condo contains multiple DVDs, books, cards and a large supply of linens, pillows and extra blankets. The condo was very clean. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was close to our family living in Hampstead
Liked least: Noise from upstairs.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2015
Diane,
Thanks for a wonderful review! Sounds like you really enjoyed yourselves. I'm glad we will see you again.
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ColeNP
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Marvelous Stay!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a marvelous stay with my parents, husband and young son! We really wanted a quiet vacation, which is exactly what we got! The condo was very comfortably furnished, very clean, and well-stocked with kitchen utensils and linens. Less than a 5 minute drive to a Lowes grocery store and several good restaurants that are located between 5-10 minutes away. We tried Jebby's on 17 (amazing seafood) and Sawmill Grill (great breakfast). Also, the drive into Wilmington is easy, just jump onto 17 and you will be there in 20-25 minutes. My father is an avid fisherman and wanted to fish the Northeast Cape Fear River and a boat ramp was a 15 min drive. If you want to saltwater fish, a marina is located within 5 minutes.

We loved the quiet neighborhood! Each evening we would take walks and we met locals that were so friendly. Our son made several new friends, including Thurston, the pet box turtle of a neighbor.

The condo, itself, is very comfortable and we spent the hot afternoons playing cards, doing puzzles, and watching movies - and truly could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. The only improvement I could mention would be adding wifi; however, it was very nice to disconnect and spend time connecting with family. =) All in all, we had a wonderfully relaxing time and could not have enjoyed ourselves more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet neighborhood, on golf course, close drive to Wilmington and surrounding beaches
Liked least: No wifi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMac913
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Value For The Price”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Rented this unit for a family of 6 adults. It is located in a very nice, quiet neighborhood and close to stores for anything you need. The unit is nicely furnished, the kitchen is well equipped and lots of linens. Parking in the complex is limited to one assigned space per unit; however there is is ample parking on the street which does not have much traffic. Great location to Topsail and only an hour to N. Myrtle Beach. I would rent this unit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size of the unit, screened in porch & furnishings
Liked least: No wifi/internet or cable in the bedrooms. Water took a while to get hot.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashleyjac...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice condo located only 15 minutes from the beach. Very peaceful and spacious with a lovely view of the river and golf course! Owner was pleasant to communicate with and hope to be back again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice and Quiet”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is about 15 to 20 minutes away from Topsail and Surf City beaches. This is a quiet condo located on the golf course. It has plenty of room to move around. Neighbors are friendly. About 10 minutes from grocery store. Not many places to eat in the area, but the condo has a nice fully equipped kitchen. The owner is pleasant to work with and her response time is within 24 hours. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing