We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome wings”
Review of Jebby's on 17

Jebby's on 17
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Hampstead
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

It’s definitely a small place but the winds are very good. Drink specials very good. Staff is most of the time very nice. We go there regularly and I’ve yet to have a bad meal. Sometimes sometimes there is a weight but that’s because it’s one of the better places in town

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Captbubba69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 239 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

Great wings, good drink prices and plenty of different sauces. Breaded wings are my favorite the rest of the family gets them naked.. always good

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 336brandonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Food is good service is good I'd like to see the menus specials change more often
Really no complaints
You must go early on the weekends they tend to fill up fast

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank b c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Stopped here on the way into Wilmington one Saturday recently, looked a bit of a dive but the parking lot was full so we decided to go in. So pleased we did, the pulled pork bbq sandwiches were excellent. Wait staff were really friendly and the service was very good too.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank lynneK2340DW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Had a lunch and later in the week went back for dinner, this place is good !
Best clam chowder I 've had , and the green salad was awesome .
We followed that with a hamburger cooked to order , wonderful, wonderful !

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jebby's on 17 also viewed

Hampstead, North Carolina Coast
Hampstead, North Carolina Coast
 
Hampstead, North Carolina Coast
Hampstead, North Carolina Coast
 
Hampstead, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Jebby's on 17? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing