We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel at reasonable rates”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This hotel is a great place to stop at. Very nice large rooms, very clean. Beds are particularly comfortable. Clean and fresh bathroom. Staff friendly. Cookies at night are very tasty. Nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celeste s, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (414)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 414 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2014

The room was very nice and clean, the staff was super friendly and went the extra mile with helping us with directions and suggesting places to eat and visit. Overall we had a nice time during our three day stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We stayed at this hotel to attend ECU orientation with our daughter and were very pleasantly surprised with just how nice the hotel was! Not only was it very clean and comfortable, but it had a bit more room to just stretch out at the end of a long day. Additionally, all of the staff was courteous and seemed ready to help., We will stay here again when visiting our daughter!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Extremely clean, great coffee all day long, with cookies in the afternoon. Staff was extremely friendly and ready to help. A young lady, Taylor who worked the front desk on the weekends is a tremendous asset to the staff. She was ready to help with any question or situation.

Room Tip: Breakfast could be a little better if they would add more healthier selections. Hard boiled eggs, e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We stayed here one night while visiting family member. The girls at the front desk was very nice and helpful for check in and check out. Our room was clean and nice. The beds we comfortable. Perfect for what we needed.

Room Tip: Pick a room on floor 2
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wandering_Freee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I love this hotel because it is consistently nice; the rooms accessed from the interior, and are clean and comfortable, the hotel staff always friendly and pleasant, and it is very close to the university my daughter is attending, which is why we stay there whenever possible. Negatives: We hardly ever get to stay when we need to, which is when the college semester starts and ends, or when there is a home football game scheduled, because it books up very quickly. Also, the breakfast buffet is largely continental only; no proteins are served in buffet style. (You can microwave pre-packaged egg & sausage biscuits for the eggs and meat.) We love this hotel, but usually end up staying at the Baymont in nearby Chocowinity, which is also a nice place and is within walking distance of a Hardee's restaurant, where we go for breakfast, since their complementary breakfast is also continental.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KathyPR1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Our stay was excellent. We traveled for a conference. The staff were very professional. The room was very clean and pleasant. I was able to check in early which was a plus. The manager's reception was very nice. The breakfast the next morning was plentiful and there was enough variety to satisfy all. The breakfast staff was very nice and helpful and inquired if we need any assistance. Checking out was a breeze.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Artanza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
593 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
178 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#3 of 22 in Greenville
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
152 reviews
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#18 of 22 in Greenville
551 reviews
5.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Greenville
Candlewood Suites Greenville
#8 of 22 in Greenville
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville

Address: 2310 Greenville Blvd NE, Greenville, NC 27858-4140 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#2 Best Value Hotel in Greenville
#3 Business Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: $102 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a memorable stay with the personal touch, reserve your suite with us. Our award-winning hotel offers much more than traditional hotels. We are all suites, all interior rooms - all non smoking and no pets. Our hotel features fine amenities which include a business center, meeting room, hot breakfast with freshly made pancakes, Seattle's Best coffee, whirlpool suites, wi-fi, valet laundry, fitness center, pool, plus in-room refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, coffee/tea makers and more. Airport and group shuttle also available - prearranged. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Suites Greenville Hotel Greenville
Best Western Greenville
Greenville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing