We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great golf course!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bradford Creek Golf Club
Greenville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great golf course!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This course is an economical as well as an inviting place to play golf. Experience this southern experience firsthand!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ktg824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
517 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Golfing in a pasture”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is a municipal golf course that needs upgrading and better maintenance. The fairways are not in good shape and the sand traps are awful. In my opinion, they should raise the modest green fees and apply the monies to upgrade the course.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ray Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“No loyalty to customers”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Loved this place at first...played there 2 or 3 times a week... But today I drove the usual 20 minutes to get there...I walk in at 449 and they were closing the range down at 5..even tho everyone inside recognized me because I spend almost 100$ there a week blew me off and wouldn't let me get a bucket even tho all it would e required was a swipe...while there are 10 other players just started at the range and then after denying me the manager gives an elder lady who said shed never played before a free bucket of balls...so u can guess I was pretty offended...I can understand even if I walked in at 505 if they shut me down but not when I'm a minute before close Bc it didn't require anything of them...even in a restaurant when I've had people come in a minute before close I seat them and take care if them because they are the customer...it was just a big middle finger from bradford creek... They absolutely did not give a damn about me a loyal customer and didnt have the balls to say tough cookies to the old lady too instead they only did it to me because I'm a teenager..golf there if u got no where better but dont expect any kind of service or care from the management

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Markdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Municipal Course !”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Real Bargain for the money. Nicely maintained. Pretty much flat, was a soybean field at one time. Not many hills in this part of the country. Plays fairly easily, greens are pretty much flat & fairly easy to read. Nice course for high-handicappers. Scratch players may get bored. Many holes look and play fairly the same.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank chicodkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parksville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Worthy of my first Hole-in-One!”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Bradford Creek is a good municipal golf course. The front 9 plays relatively flat and straight, but the back 9 features more trees, doglegs and water hazards. The cost to play the course is modest, the carts and other amenities are well maintained. Who knows? You might even get a hole-in-one on #7 like I did!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bradford Creek Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Bradford Creek Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing