We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grill goodness”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #67 of 274 Restaurants in Greenville
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Grimesland, NC
1 review
“Grill goodness”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I love their grilled pork chops and we thoroughly enjoyed the seafood dish. Their spiced apple were extremely tasty. And make, you get a to-go Order of rolls, they are awesome ; nicely cuts and favored to perfection. The house salads and their ranch dressing were great. I like the casual dress code and the position of each Television
Screen.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angeline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    25
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GREENVILLE
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“profressional staff”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I really enjoyed my lunch the staff showed that they appreciated us being in their restaurant.The food was bought out in a timely manner.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
long island, NY
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Everyone here was so helpful and pleasant. Had the free peanuts at the table - shells to the floor, we ordered a couple of entries everying twas cooked excellent. wheil we were waiting for the food i noticed the floor manager making the rounds and checking with the tables how they where enjoying the food - a very nice touch. i was half way through my draft beer when i felt something sharp on my lip, the glass had a chip in it. The waitress came over was very apologetic they replaced the beer and said they would not charge me for it, i said thank that was very kind. 2 minutes later the manger came over and said my meal was being comp'd i said that was not necessary but he would not budge. Think i left a $15 tip on a $15 bill.

Excellent manager and waitress

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank longisland_NYKleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Steakhouse Really?”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Surprisingly they have good large portioned salads and appetizers are good. But don't ask for a steak because it's either burnt (medium) or never cook through.

Drinks are good and many varieties and the staff is friendly.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sabella14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayden, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food is always fresh and well prepared!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Our food was freshly prepared. My meal included a speciality onion order. My meal was served exactly as I requested. My mother ordered her steak rare and it was! We both were very pleased. Freshly prepared is always best. I have and would eat here again. The price seems a little lower than some of the Steakhouse chains.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PlainPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing