We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleaner than Expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
Ranked #14 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I was hesitant to stay here because from the outside, it looks questionable. However, I spent three nights at this motel, and was impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the amenities offered (free breakfast was of good quality, fridge in room). The only concern that I had was that I had my dog with me, which is allowed and a fee paid, but the cleaning service did not want to clean the room even if my family held the small dog in their lap with him on a leash while the cleaning service cleaned. They refused. After management was notified, they came in when the dog was restrained with family and emptied the trash and changed the beds. Otherwise, this was a very good experience!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raean7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (556)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 556 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Shaina P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cherry D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rashanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#17 of 22 in Greenville
538 reviews
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#13 of 22 in Greenville
60 reviews
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Greenville
Candlewood Suites Greenville
#9 of 22 in Greenville
97 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville

Address: 3439 S Memorial Dr, Greenville, NC 27834-6732
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: $63 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville Hotel Greenville
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville
Baymont Inn Greenville
Greenville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing