We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
Nearby Hotels
$157
$148
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$94
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Greenville(Greenville)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Greenville(Greenville)
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
125
151
133
81
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
151
133
81
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanvalue for the moneychoose this hotelwafflescontinental breakfastwould stay here againthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyecucollege
Filter
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 571 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Hotel was clean, but breakfast was lacking. Juice machine was out of order so there was nothing to drink but water. There were waffles, but no syrup for the waffles. Others around us had sausage and yogurt, but we were told they were out. The only thing there was a bagel and a muffin.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Room was very economical, the bed very comfortable. We very much appreciated the good sized fridge and microwave. We'd had a long day and just didn't have the energy to deal with eating out, even though there is a Red Lobster RIGHT next door. We did find a Fresh Market just a few hundred yards away that was suggested by the hotel's management. I must say THAT market was a terrific find. We just wanted to put our feet up and relax. The room had enough space for bureau, desk, fridge and micro and set up stands AND a couch and a coffee table. What a great way to relax. just bought some fresh ,already-prepped meals at the Fresh Market, put up our feet, turned on the tele and RELAXED. The room was very clean and we had no discomfort from doubts about the place. The bathroom was rather cramped. that's about the only negative I can contribute. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Not particularly spacious in that department, but we had NO ONE else in the breakfast room at the time we were there....so really can't complain.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandiver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We need to travel to Greenville to visit my parents. The Baymont Inn is a clean, and well maintained hotel located centrally with easy access to major streets and dining. I appreciate the frig & microwave in the rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DAVID H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews