We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hiton Greenville, NC work event”
Review of Hilton Greenville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Greenville
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I had a very nice experience staying at this Hilton hotel in Greenville, North Carolina. The staff was friendly and very professional. The hotel was nicely decorated and the grounds were kept up nicely. Food at hotel restaurant was very good and the bar had many choices of craft beers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (546)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Greenville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 546 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed during a recent visit to ECU for freshman orientation. The hotel is clean, with friendly staff and the amenities are all up to par. This is a typical Hilton and checks the boxes you would expect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Overall my stay was great, I was in town on business the housekeeper staff went out of there way to ensure I felt at home. Front Desk made it a point to make sure I was having a great day and also give me some tips where to dine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Lakeith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We had a pleasant stay at this Hilton. No real complaints. The elevator is a little noisy. No big deal to us. The rooms were nice and large. It was nice to have two bathrooms. Very clean and we never had a parking issues. Always able to park upfront.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 424lisae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

From the reservation to check-out every encounter with their associates were 100% satisfactory, great eye contact, handshakes, and sincere thank y'awls! No ones attention was distracted by attempting to multi-task, although it was apparent they were capable to do so if necessary. Room/bathroom was as anticipated; clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Breakfast was timely, and hot! If U like Steel Cut Oatmeal with golden rasins, brown sugar...slow cooked U got-it. And check-out is at 12 noon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Van B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

When we stopped the only room they had left was a handicap room it didn't matter to me it was late and I just wanted to get some sleep.
The room was clean, The bed was comfortable, nice little breakfast in the morning :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dbury2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We upgraded to a junior suite for a reduced rate and were disappointed with the quality of the room, as well as the condition of the room. The furnishing were in very poor shape, especially the wood tables in each of the two rooms (parlor and bedroom). There were cigarette burn marks on both the carpet, as well as one of the upholstered pieces (even though a sign stated that no smoking was allowed in any of the suites). The front desk associate was very friendly and cordial, especially given our late night arrival. The room key did not work on the first try so we needed to return to the front desk and have it re-keyed. A minor detail, but not fun given that we had small children with us and it was late at night. It was quiet in the room and it was nice to have the option of closing off the bedroom with the double doors present in the room. Another nice feature was the fact that there are two complete bathrooms. Overall, the room was in desperate need of updating and a deep cleaning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grad30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
562 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#7 of 22 in Greenville
171 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
137 reviews
2.9 mi away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
144 reviews
3.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Greenville
Candlewood Suites Greenville
#9 of 22 in Greenville
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Greenville

Address: 207 SW Greenville Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-6907
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Greenville
#4 Business Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: $159 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Greenville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Greenville hotel in North Carolina is ideally set just five miles from Pitt-Greenville Airport, with all of Greenville's major attractions close by for your convenience. There are 141 guest rooms, including six spectacular suites all with fantastic amenities such as 32-inch LCD flat screen TVs, complimentary wireless high-speed internet, mini refrigerators, microwaves and Peter Thomas Roth bath amenities.This North Carolina hotel has over 25,000 sq. ft. of flexible, prime meeting space featuring 11 well-appointed banquet rooms accommodating groups of up to 2,000 guests. The hotel's prime mid-Atlantic U.S. location and close proximity to the Greenville Convention Center as the host hotel makes it the ultimate venue for regional meetings and multi-day conferences.Enjoy an exciting culinary journey at our woodfire oven kitchen and bar called Villedge,featuring a unique menu sure to excite any palate. Unwind after a busy day with a drink in Villedge’s Lounge, famous for stylish cocktails and casual dining. Start your day off right, when you join us each morning for Breakfast at Hilton, featuring fresh made to order omelets, prepared by one of our uniformed Chefs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Greenville Hotel Greenville
Hilton Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing