We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with awesome view”
other traveler has booked this property
VILLA KIRIAKI
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA KIRIAKI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
VILLA KIRIAKI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gavrio, Andros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alexandra...
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa with awesome view”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First time visiting Andros even if it is only 2 hours from Athens. A group of 8 women decided that this Villa was the perfect fit for what we were looking for. When we arrived at the Villa, which is located 2-3 minutes from the port, the view was breathtaking with the whole coast line on our feet!!!!
The Villa was super comfortable and spacious with the distinct island architecture, kitchen fully equipped and many balconies on different levels were you could enjoy the view.
A variety of beautiful beaches either close to us (5-10 mins) or a little bit further (30 mins) and a handful of restaurants, cafes and bars.
A thank you also to the owner which was really friendly and gave us helpful information about the island.

We had a great time and we'll definetely return for more!!!!!

Traveling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Thank you so much for you review! I hope you girls had a great time full of beautiful memories! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Wishing you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afroditi...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect-group-holidays in Andros”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent some of my best days of holidays in Villa Kiriaki in Andros. This place is ideal for large group holidays. It's so close to the port - we didn't spent so much time to find it and be settled. Actually we were about 15 persons and immediately each one found his place inside the house. Every space so nice and tidy, so cosy and with emphasis on detail that makes you feel home, not like an impersonal atmosphere of a hotel. I really don't know If I prefer staying inside or outside in this house. Outdoors is amazing. There are gardens terraces and balconies in almost every room and you have a wonderfull view from every point you stand. The main garden is ideal for gatherings and feasts. We spent most of our nights there than going out and was really funny! Although you have the sense you are away from the city up in the mountain, you are just a few-minutes-drive from Batsi and from really nice beaches like Agios Petros and Chrysi Ammos which are very cosmopolitan and crowded.
I wish I had more days to spend in Andros, and explore more places around. I'd suggest villa Kiriaki as an ideal place for family or group-of-friends vacations. I'll definitely return next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wonderfull view from every point of the house
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found it convenient and cozy! It would be our pleasure to welcome you again! Wishing you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tfsx
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco...
Naples, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'ubicazione e la gentilezza dei proprietari
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing