We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$54
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
22
32
15
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
32
15
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthird floorsleeper sofawould stay againelon universityhot tubaaa discountvery nice place to staylandline phoneyogurtroom was cleannorth carolinabreakfast buffetindoor poolthe breakfast areastaff was very friendlyinterstateusb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 87 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

You always wonder, even after reading reviews, what you're going to see when you push open the door at a new hotel.
We were pleased upon opening our Homestay room (#107) that it was as expected. A large room with tasteful, new, fresh and clean decor and everything we needed. The front desk worker was friendly. We would surely stay here again. Great price too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motherHEncinitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Great property, large comfortable rooms, very nice bed. The whole place has a brand new feel to it. The staff was great as well! The free breakfast had plenty of items on it, lots of places to eat just up the road!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patsfan5252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We are getting a little older and now evaluate hotels on the quality of our sleeps. This is how this hotel rates so well. Despite being located immediately adjacent to I-40 Exit 148 in North Carolina, this hotel gave us the ultimate in rest. It could have been the very large Queen Suite, the Flatscreen, flowthrough ventilation, ultimate bathroom facility with designer shampoo, conditioner or skin cream or the comfy pillows and beddings. Whatever it was, we enjoyed three nights of complete r and r. It was disappointing that the hotub did not work throughout our stay and it was disappointing that the toilet would not always flush, but all in all what a wonderful stay. If we return to Graham N.C., we will definitely stay at this resort.

Room Tip: stay in the rooms (first floor) on the south side.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Nice stay. Fairly quiet. Used to be Comfort Suites. Ask for a room away from lobby and elevators; open space for two floors and noise carries...Third floor closed for construction. Tacky sign in elevator asking people not to tear the sign!

Keep in mind TV would come on loud, esp. In tbe morning

Have stayed before; would stay again...

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

When I was checking in the lady was rambleing on about how depressing her life was and how much she hated life, very inappropriate! She finally gave me the key to my room after I finally said how frustrated I was. When my fiancé and I got to the room we literally almost passed out because it was so hot. They did have the air on or anything set to keep the room comfortable ! It took us opening the window and turning the ac on full blast and turning the shower on cold water running for the room to cool down the very worst! On top of that, that location use to be comfort suits and I've never experience this type of non sense, they were so cheap that they still had things in the room that represented the last company's name! I wouldn't recommend this location to anyone and would like to tell them do better!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Netta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews