We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crepes and latte”

Press Coffee+Crepes
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Graham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
Description: European inspired, Carolina made Coffeehouse & Crêperie, offering bangin' coffee & killer crêpes in historic downtown Graham, NC.
Restaurant details
Description: European inspired, Carolina made Coffeehouse & Crêperie, offering bangin' coffee & killer crêpes in historic downtown Graham, NC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

If you're in the mood for an excellent crepe, Press is the answer. Imagine finding a small crepe cafe in Graham, NC! Just five minutes (at most) off of I-85/I-40, you'll find a array of sweet crepes, breakfast crepes, savory crepes and a salad or two. I chatted with the crepe maker, who trained at Johnson & Wales in Charlotte. Her very hot electric crepe pan whips up fresh crepes in just three minutes. You order at the cash register and the food is brought to your table. (Diners clean up behind themselves.) I tried the Lemon Drop crepe with strawberries--delicious! I also highly recommend their lattes. Weather permitting, you can eat outside and watch the traffic flow through the square.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Meritas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 87 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019

Lots of college students absolutely love this place so much that they bring their parents here when they visit! Their crepes are huge! And YES, they also have gluten free crepes! YAY! Their specialty coffees are amazing! They offer about 4 or 5 lactose free options (for those of us with lactose intolerance). The staff is friendly, prompt, and ready to gift a smile to every client.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Maritza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasonC7102, Owner at Press Coffee+Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

GF and now Vegan option too! So appreciate the review, and patience when the kids bring their parents to visit us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

And staff is awesome too! This place has it all! If you just want coffe, breakfast, brunch or lunch, this is a great little place. Bistro style seating and sweet treats for dessert!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasonC7102, Owner at Press Coffee+Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Thanks so much for the review. A happy, welcoming staff is our biggest compliment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

This restaurant brings flavor to a whole new level with their brunch menu! The Country Hash is out of this world! I enjoyed the Chick and the Pig crepe but the mustard was a little too strong but still very good! Excellent fresh brewed coffee too as well as herbal teas too! Great place to come and share and savory crepe and a sweet crepe!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rswofford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasonC7102, Owner at Press Coffee+Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Brunch is where we shine! Always feel free to edit your crepe to taste (light on the mustard, etc.) - We aim to please. Thanks so much for the wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

We found this place on the internet as we were going to meet other family members for brunch. The food, atmosphere, and service were great! So glad we chose this place!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Excursion814226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasonC7102, Owner at Press Coffee+Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Thanks for the Excursion our way! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Press Coffee+Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Press Coffee+Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing