We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Garner
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 23, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (867)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 867 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This hotel has consistently delivered quality, good price, cleanliness and personal attention over the last 5 years that I have stayed with them.
The front desk is friendly and helpful.
The hotel is clean - and I have done the "HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE" test in the rooms!
The breakfast is fresh - the person in charge of the breakfast is consistent and very attentive.
There are plenty of nearby restaurants and many main arteries into Raleigh. This is a great hotel to stay out for business in Garner, North Carolina.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Dwayne J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for four days and I enjoyed it. The room was clean and the customer service was great (Jackie) was very friendly and helpful in assisting me. I would say if you are in Garner NC stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Garner
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh / Garner
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Edison Inn
9.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clayton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#61 of 87 in Raleigh
102 reviews
9.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Garner
Sleep Inn Garner
#7 of 9 in Garner
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South

Address: 1542 Mechanical Blvd, Garner, NC 27529-2595
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Garner
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Garner
Price Range: $91 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn - Garner Hotel Garner
Wingate Hotel Garner

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing