We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food/slow on mixed drink refills”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #38 of 79 Restaurants in Fuquay-Varina
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
SANFORD
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good food/slow on mixed drink refills”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Food was good and the waiter was real nice but, the bartender was terrible. Always have to wait on drinks here everytime I have been!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joanip01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good but not special”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Everything tastes the same. Not special. The menu changes too often. You go there thinking you are going to get a favorite menu item and it is not there.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank GIRLSGETAWAY_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Free salad bar Increases the value for a Senior couple.”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

So... we order an entree` to split, and get a salad bar ala carte.
Makes the bill more palatable.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bizz-Traveler987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A good chain restaurant”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I like Ruby's because you can go in and know what's n the menu. The food is always good and the staff are friendly and efficient. Good place to eat.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank NCGolfer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“So so Food in 2010”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

We are really hoping the food is better now. When we ate there, the salad bar looked like it had been there all day. The entrees weren't that good, and you had to pay EXTRA for the salad bar, making it quite expensive to eat here-especially for the quality of food. This restaurant is sub-par compared to the other Ruby Tuesday's I've eaten at.

Helpful?
Thank TravelFrog5558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing