We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely pleased with me stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extremely pleased with me stay...”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I travel for work and I was happy to find a convenient and clean hotel that met all my needs. The front desk was very nice, morning breakfast had waffles!, strong wifi, and a fitness center on the way! The GM Sam helped me with directions and showed great customer service! They did a nice remodel and I will definitely make this go to hotel for Fayetteville!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank NShaw369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your recent business trip tp Fayetteville NC. We were glad to be able to serve you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Once again thank you for staying with Days Inn Fayetteville I-95.

Sincerely,
Samir Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    332
    173
    55
    25
See reviews for
365
227
108
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful hotel rooms and then got to finish it off with a wonderful continental breakfast! Overall we are planning to come back on our way home from our vacations!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SariCanaday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your business. We are very glad to here that your stay with us was excellent. At Days inn we take great pride in the service we provide. Guests' satisfaction is our main priority. I have shared your comments with our staff. Please do stay with us again when you are in Fayetteville. Thanks again.

Truly,
Samir Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
1 review
Reviewed January 29, 2014

A friendly staff and a clean, quiet room. Perfect for our stop overnight on our road trip to Florida. We left our pillow at the hotel and were too far to turn back. The manager Ashi shipped it to us and paid out of his own pocket because of a slight delay in shipment. A very honest and courteous young man. A pleasure to deal with. Customer satisfaction is obviously top on his list, he is an asset to the hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elliemay1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us.
We appreciate your stay with us and glad to hear that your experience was great. At Days Inn you can count on a friendly and respectful team dedicated to keeping our hotel promise to our guests.
Hope to see you again the future.

Sicerely,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Though the room was nonsmoking the Hallways reaked of cigarette smoke. Hotel is old and in need of serious remodeling and updating.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffery M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you for completing a review of our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
On behalf of the entire staff and management of Days Inn I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience and unpleasant experience that you had during your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention. We take all guests' comments very seriously and assure you that we will find a way to solve the problem of smoke smell in the hallway.

Sincerely,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Property is really trying to upgrade things at this hotel. Beds were good and room clean. Carpet could be changed as well as TV's but you can't change everything all at once. Great for traveling through. Owner very nice and accommodating. Breakfast great!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Doreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our facility.
Thank you for the feedback. Guests' feedbacks are very important for us to improve our service. We appreciate your stay with us and glad to hear your experience was great.
We are aware that our televisions are old. But just to let you know that we are in a process of changing all our guest room's T.V. starting from April 2014.

Sincerely,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Hotel is located right near I-95 and has adequate fast food/connivence stores. The wifi service was good. Property does not have good truck/bus parking as it has a oneway in/out. However as a smoker, they have smoking rooms which is great for the wintertime.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and posting your feedback. Guests' comments are very important for us to improve our service.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our facility. We appreciate your stay and glad to hear your experience was good.
Your comment about truck parking is true. We are trying to find out some sort of solution. Next time when you visit our hotel I suggest that you park your truck in the front parking lot. It is very easy access to get in and out from the front parking lot.

Truly,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 22, 2014

On the way from New York to Georgia, we needed to make a stop for the night & decided on Days Inn. The hotel was fairly recently renovated which was a nice surprise & the staff were very friendly/helpful. When we left to continue on our trip the next morning, my husband's wallet must have fallen on the floor & we didn't realize it until 2 1/2 hrs later when we stopped for gas in South Carolina... the hotel assured us they would look for and we were very pleasantly surprised to get a call later that day saying that the wallet had been found by housekeeping and the large sum of cash was still in it. So you can add honest to the list of employee attributes! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us .Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about the honesty of our staff. I will forward your message to our staff.
All our staff members are very honest and hard working individual and they take pride to work with us. Your satisfaction is very important for us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Once again I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your stay and I hope to see you again soon.

With appreciation,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#9 of 51 in Fayetteville
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 51 in Fayetteville
284 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#22 of 51 in Fayetteville
149 reviews
6.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49

Property: Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Address: 2111 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9547 (Formerly Quality Inn East)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#15 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#16 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a pleasant stay at a great price at our Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 hotel. Our hotel near Fort Bragg places you within easy reach of restaurants, shopping, and top attractions. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Wake up to a free Daybreak breakfast and check your e-mail using free WiFi. Each of our spacious rooms is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. Learn the history of the Green Berets and other U.S. military units at the Airborne and Special Operations Museum. Tour Jambbas Ranch, which raises buffalo, deer, and elk, or go to a car race at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. The Old Market House, a focal point in downtown Fayetteville, was built in 1832. Hit the links at Anderson Creek, Baywood, or any of a half-dozen golf courses in the area. Visit the retailers at Cross Creek Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fayetteville - South / i-95 Exit 49 Hotel Fayetteville
Quality Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing