We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant pet friendly place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Ranked #9 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Nyc
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pleasant pet friendly place to stay”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Compared to super 8. This was the ritz carlton ! Would recommend it. The rooms were clean. Absolutley no pet smell at all Great shower. Very helpful night desk. Adequate breakfast. All in all a nice experience

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kag18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that we could accommodate you and your pet during your travels to Fayetteviile and that you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We thank you for your business and hope to see you back soon.

Truly,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Days Inn Fayetteville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    319
    169
    55
    26
See reviews for
355
223
102
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I've stayed at this location three times now and haven't ever had a bad experience. The entire staff is very friendly and courteous and the housekeepers ask to make sure everything is alright when I see them. The breakfast area is large and well lit with good options. Fitness area isn't quite ready yet, but it should be soon.

Room Tip: Always get a king size bed room and they are perfect for me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your feedback.
On behalf of entire Days Inn staff , we are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was nice. We are looking forward to being with us in the future.
We take great pride in our team members who exceed our guests expectations.
Once again thank you for your positive feedback and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more comfortable.
Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Sincerely,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

First time in Fayetteville came into town with my two girls for a funeral. We originally booked at Knights Inn Ft Bragg and had a late check in. Our train arrived at 1:00 am and when we arrived at the other hotel it was a horrific experience and have since wrote a detailed review of that one. We did not know where to go or where we would stay. Luckily we had friends that picked us up from the train and were helping us get this resolved. We called every where around Wyndham since we had the friends and family rate. Wyndham called this hotel and spoke with Monique explaining to her that Knights Inn ft Bragg refused to give back the paper work we needed for the rate. She said tell them to just come. So we arrived there about 3 am in the morning with outside temps around 33 degrees. Monique was very friendly and checked us in and directed us how to get to our room. Room was cozy and yes HEAT unlike where we had just left. I explain all of this to give our full picture of how we could have been left with no place to go in a strange city. Just to hear Monique's voice on the other end of the phone saying come was music to our ears. The beds were super comfy and my girls loved the waffles in the morning. I can't remember the managers name upon check out but he was gracious and understood what we had just gone through so still accommodated the rate especially since Knights Inn Ft Bragg charged us for not even staying there. Days Inn our heroes and saving grace. Thanks for superior customer service.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaslea12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
It is very delightful to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We appreciate your time and effort for this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. Guests' satisfaction is very important for us. Our team is always ready to welcome our guests. We look forward to your next stay when you visit Fayetteville.

With Regards,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 50 in Fayetteville
174 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
270 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
8.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#21 of 50 in Fayetteville
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49

Property: Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Address: 2111 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9547 (Formerly Quality Inn East)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#15 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#16 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a pleasant stay at a great price at our Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 hotel. Our hotel near Fort Bragg places you within easy reach of restaurants, shopping, and top attractions. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Wake up to a free Daybreak breakfast and check your e-mail using free WiFi. Each of our spacious rooms is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. Learn the history of the Green Berets and other U.S. military units at the Airborne and Special Operations Museum. Tour Jambbas Ranch, which raises buffalo, deer, and elk, or go to a car race at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. The Old Market House, a focal point in downtown Fayetteville, was built in 1832. Hit the links at Anderson Creek, Baywood, or any of a half-dozen golf courses in the area. Visit the retailers at Cross Creek Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fayetteville - South / i-95 Exit 49 Hotel Fayetteville
Quality Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing