We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
91
44
42
14
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
44
42
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort braggcontinental breakfastskibo roadrooms are spaciouswill stay there againrecommend this hotel to anyonethird floorking bedjoannashutdownmaidncinns
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2012

I was in town with a friend for a job interview. The hotel's location was perfect. A soon as we walked into the hotel we were greeted by pleasant front desk staff. Tiffany was very helpful with our search for apartments. She's very knowledgeable about the area! I would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elle_Harris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnFortBragg, General Manager at Comfort Inn Near Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to have several employees that are native to the Fayetteville area that can offer recommendations. We would be glad to accomodate you in the future if relocating for your new job!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

D'ron was exceptional front desk clerk upon and Tiffany was great at check out

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drfreckles28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnFortBragg, General Manager at Comfort Inn Near Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

It is always nice to hear compliments about our front desk staff. All our employees strive to provide every guest with exceptional customer service while staying at the hotel. Thank you for the review and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We arrived back from shopping to find people laughing in the lobby. I came out to get coffee and Drone Allen had everyone laughing. Of clues I had to get into the conversation. What a wonderful hotel and very clean. Love Comfort Inns!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pauline k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnFortBragg, General Manager at Comfort Inn Near Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

It is always a pleasure to hear great comments back about our staff from guests. Both our Front Desk and Housekeeping employees take pride in their job to make every guest feel welcome and have clean accommodations while away from home. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and being conveniently located to several shopping options.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We drive all the way from Michigan and when we got here last night we were ready to just sleep, so when we got here, we needed an extra night and D'ron Allen was working and worked it out for us to get the extra night and was very friendly during our check-in process! That was a relief especially when we drove over 13 hours!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank armorbearer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnFortBragg, General Manager at Comfort Inn Near Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Comfort Inn near Fort Bragg. It is always nice to hear compliments about our front desk staff. All our employees strive to provide every guest with exceptional customer service while staying at the hotel. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the hotel and look foward to accomodating you on your next trip to Fayetteville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

My husband and I drove all night from Pittsburgh to Fayetteville and tried to check in to the hotel around 2 pm. We were told there were no rooms available even though the place looked like a ghost town. We then went out for a quick bite and arrived around 2:50 and they still would not let us into the room. We sat outside in the car for the remaining 10 minutes and were reluctantly given a room at exactly 3PM.

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laurie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnFortBragg, General Manager at Comfort Inn Near Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2012

Thank you for your review. The hotel had sold out the night prior to your arrival. Check in is not guaranteed until 3pm, however as housekeeping updates the available clean rooms throughout the early afternoon early check in is permitted on a first come first serve basis. Unfortunately there had been several guests checking in early as well prior to your arrival.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews