We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast was delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #13 of 519 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hope Mills, North Carolina
Level Contributor
152 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Breakfast was delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

We ordered smokehouse breakfast which includes eggs, grits biscuits your choice of meat which also includes turkey bacon or sausage and gravy! Our waitress was nice and courteous, the food was hot fresh and delicious!

Helpful?
Thank Abigail143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    84
    37
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wahiawa, Hawaii
Level Contributor
129 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

My family and I frequent this restaurant often for breakfast! It is my favorite place to eat breakfast here in Fayetteville. Service is always great and the food is always good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cassie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
251 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Quick Service for the Traveler”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Stopped for an early dinner mid-afternoon. Food hot and fresh. Didn't seem reheated from lunch. Chicken fried steak was tender, roast beef good as ever with plenty of gravy. When traveling between Florida and New England, we often eat at Cracker Barrel due to menu and good restrooms.

Helpful?
Thank EllenBread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
397 reviews
315 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Quality, Convenience and Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

Judging on quality, convenience and price, Cracker Barrell was the right restaurant at the right place at the right time. We were staying next door at Doubletree and walked over to Crfacker Barrell. Good thing we were able to walk back as we needed it to counteract the barrage of great food thaat we had here. I dined on the meat loaf dinner and my wife had the roasted chicken. Both were very good, far better quality than most chain restaurants provide and the server was knowledgeable and service was fast. Above and beyond a lot of Cracker barrel Restaurrants we have been to, we highly recommend this place when travelling by Fayetteville, it's right off interstate 95.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dave2840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangier Island, Virginia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

My wife and I stopped for Mother`s Day. We had to wait @25 minutes to be seated but it was worth it. We had a very good price at a very reasonable price. We also enjoyed browsing the gift shop. We most definitely will stop at a Cracker Barrel. Also every one was very nice and kind.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DannyVA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing