We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #2 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Friendly and clean”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I travel a lot for work and this is definitely my favorite hotel in Fayetteville. The hotel staff was very welcoming and even called about 10 minutes after I checked in to make sure everything was to my liking. The room was roomy and smelled and looked very clean.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank telematedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

943 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    766
    133
    38
    3
    3
See reviews for
301
135
82
291
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

They are committed to excellence. If the front desk didn't get to me first to make sure I was completely happy, the entire staff did. I stayed for three weeks. Place was immaculate and the staff and the manager went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. ..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank captain22jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

Thank you for a unique compliment :) - You rock as well!

The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

You know, you absolutely get what you pay for and I have to Say Hilton chose correctly when they hired Liz Marie and Amand CM at the Hilton Garden Inn. I had a slight issue when checking in and they could have easily made a mistake, but they both caught the issue and not only handled everything with ease, but put a smile on my face while doing it. The hotel is prestine and the staff excellent. When travelling to Fayetteville you can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear John,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

It was a pleasure to meet you at the desk and welcome back to our property. The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Very comfortable, smells good and clean. Did I say smells good and clean? This is a very nice place t lay your head, rooms are spacious, clean, smells good and appears to be well kept. i would stay here agian.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dion J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Dion,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn offered a enjoyable, experience. Very nice and comfortable, and relaxing atmosphere. Great places to eat nearby. I would reccommend this hotel chain to others when traveling. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kalisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Ms. Kalisha,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairport, New York
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

No complaints at this hotel... Clean and a good price for a spacious room. Not far from Raleigh, and in a decent neighborhood. It would be nice if breakfast had been included, but that is just a minor complaint.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Matt,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

The enitre team is so thankful for your stay and compliments. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share your feedback with everyone. It is surveys like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us.

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

When I arrived for a funeral I was greeted the moment I walked thru the door. I am a Hilton Honors member because I love clean rooms and a quiet atmosphere. The fitness room was equipped with nice exercise equipment; the staff was very polite; the hotel was clean and quiet. I requested third floor because I was traveling along the employee ensure I was comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and would visit in the future. I was curious to why there were no small trash bags in the trash cans.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Essie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Guest:

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and feedback.

I'd like to say a special Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and recognizing all of us and the hard work my team members put in, I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the high score you rated us with in service. It is surveys like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place. I would also like to thank you to for having posted an equally positive review on tripadvisor, that will be a huge morale booster and help promote our property.

We participate in the green program as you must have seen on tripadvisor, therefore we do not use plastic can liners in our effort to stay and support the planet's resources.

Please feel free to contact me directly the next time you are planning on being back or should you have any suggestions if we can make you next stay here with us even more enjoyable, it would be my pleasure to take care of you.

Thank you again

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4025 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel, conveniently located within two miles of Fort Bragg. Shop at Cross Creek Mall, dine in one or two of more than 100 area restaurants and visit FORSCOM complex and military business park, just minutes from our hotel. The Crown Center Coliseum and Expo Center, offering numerous sports venues and meetings, is 10 minutes away. Catch the latest release at the movie theater within walking distance of our Fayetteville hotel. Work, rest and play at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. Expect great business amenities such as our complimentary 24-hour Business Center, two spacious meeting rooms and complimentary WiFi access. Stay productive while on the road at our hotel and then relax in the heated, indoor pool and soothe tired muscles in the whirlpool spa. Spend some time enjoying the Fayetteville area attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel has 104 Guest Rooms, all with the latest technology and modern amenities. Stay connected to family and friends with complimentary WiFi access and catch up on last minute work at the large desk with supportive ergonomic chair and desk-level outlets. Use the secure printing facility to the 24-hour Business Center for your convenience. Relax on the innovative Garden Sleep System(R) bed and watch an in-room movie or cable on your HD TV. Start your day with a hot cooked-to-order breakfast served in the Great American Grill(R). Indulge in evening room service for dinner or relax over drinks in the cozy Pavilion Lounge. Browse the 24-hour Pavilion Pantry(R) featuring a range of refrigerated, frozen and microwavable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. Keep on top of work in the 24-hour complimentary Business Center. The Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel is located in the western suburbs of the City of Fayetteville, just off the All American Freeway 401 bypass exit. This great location is convenient for many local restaurants and Skibo Road, a major retail and hospitality area. Explore Cross Creek Mall, only a few minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg Hotel Fayetteville
Hilton Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing