We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun eating and fun eating and fun eating”
Review of Bubbas 33

Bubbas 33
Ranked #16 of 527 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“fun eating and fun eating and fun eating”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

fun eating and great the best buffalo tenders hands down. the burgers are full of juice and flavor. will come back for more fun eating

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bert1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    30
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Hamburgers”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Had a great hamburger. Wish they would do something less than "medium" but great flavor on a great bun. The shoe-string french fries were a little salty for me - maybe not for everyone. Drank water - but if I went back, beer all around.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
254 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Great onion rings!!!”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Great onion rings and their Bubba sauce was fantastic!! Wings were great, cheese fries were good and huge serving! Beer was cold! Prices are reasonable! A bit too loud for my taste but everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. Only downfall was the patio is so close to regular dining so if people are smoking you can really smell it. But it's a bar atmosphere so I really couldn't complain too much. Not a place I would recommend taking young children too.

Helpful?
Thank Mandyb192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Lake, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Awesome Sandwiches”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We dined at Bubbas 33 in Fayetteville this past Sunday. We were greeted by friendly hostesses and seated promptly. Our server was very nice and took our drink and food orders quickly.

I ordered the Shrimp Po-Boy, and my wife ordered the Pulled Pork Club, both came with their signature stringy fries and a pickle. Both sandwiches were outstanding. The bread on my Po-Boy was very good.

Bubbas also has a vast draft beer collection and their beer is served very cold. We heard great things about Bubbas, and we are glad we got to experience it for ourselves. They also play great music videos while you eat, sports are on TV as well. We will have to go back and try their pizza. I hear that's very good too. Bubbas is a great place to eat or watch a sporting event.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank guestspeakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love the Chicken Wing's! Love the Staff!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Always feel at home with Josh , Anthony and the wait staff here at Bubba's 33, they are all awesome so stop in and have some Wing's along with the Wedge(my favorite) I hear they also make a killer burger or pizza as well =).

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank valeriedquick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bubbas 33 also viewed

 

Been to Bubbas 33? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing