We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Fayetteville, United States
1 review
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed at the Embassy, and had a wonderful visit. The hotel was beautiful, the employees were friendly and professional, and the food was great! From now on, we will ONLY be staying here when we travel to Fayetteville. We look forward to staying at the Embassy in our hometown, as well now that we have had the "Embassy Experience!"

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Ms. Crystal. D. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property and for recognizing the staff for their passion, hard work and dedication! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,083 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    815
    158
    53
    29
    28
See reviews for
487
160
44
310
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Satelite Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

On a trip from FL to VA we made an over night stop in the Fayetteville area. After ready many bad reviews of the hotels near I95, we decided to try the Embassy Suites. Although it is a small drive away from the interstate, it was worth every bit the drive. The staff was excellent, the hotel is newer, with plenty of places to eat close by. I would recommend and stay here again if traveling through the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Mr. Steven. O. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property and for recognizing the staff for their passion, hard work and dedication! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Great new hotel in a great location. Lots of places to eat, mall across the street. The hotel is beautiful & modern. The Staff was friendly & inviting, the rooms were spacious, modern & clean! I truly enjoyed my stay, the breakfast spread was good, especially the made to order omelets. I would recommend to anyone, you would not be disappointed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travel0803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property and for recognizing the staff for their passion, hard work and dedication! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This is an excellent hotel. Service was great!. The satff was great! The rooms were spacious and comfortable. the food was good. Very comfortable, quiet and peaceful. We definately recommend this Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Roberta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a great review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. Our staff does certainly work hard to ensure everyone enjoys the hotel. We will always do what we can to make you feel at home. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyde park
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service, beyond excellent. We pulled in late during a torrential storm and the staff was so kind in assisting us, to make sure we were comfortable. Comped a few drinks at bar. Great room. Nice Crabtree and Evelyn amenities. Excellent buffet breakfast.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank hotahydepark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful experience. I as well as everyone on our teams are thrilled to have had the opportunity to take care of you. We try our very best to have the cleanest and friendliest hotel around and it is nice to see that we met that expectation for you. Please come back and see us again real soon. We want to make you feel even more special on your next visit.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2014

This Embassy Suites was a real surprise find on the road. Rooms were spacious (suites), well-maintained (seemed brand new) and the staf extremely responsive and friendly. There was a Manager's reception that was so-so but it is free. The Complimentary breakfast was great as they make fresh omelets while you wait. So order and then find a table and get your coffee, omelet's done. There's fruit, bread, bagels, yogurt. Something for everyone! Worth looking for but for some reason the GPS seems to take you to the wrong side of the road. Just turn around and go to the light and cross to the building ahead and your there. Well done Embassy Suites!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you so much for the kind review I truly do appreciate it. We love to hear our guest say that they enjoyed their stay with us. The breakfast is amazing and I truly do enjoy it and it makes me happy to see that most guest love it just like you. We are looking forward to having you back as our guests.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We traveled to Fayetville, NC to attend the funeral of a relative and didn't have a hotel reservation. A cousin recommended Embassy and we were extremely happy. We had a handicap suite and everything was great.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor about your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and I will be sure to share your comments with our team.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4760 Lake Valley Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28303-6016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing