We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #3 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is a wonderful hotel - the best in Fayetteville. The public areas are beautifully decorated and maintained, and the room accommodations are excellent, with very comfortable beds and a terrific "rain" shower. The complimentary breakfasts have enough variety to satisfy everyone, and the manager's receptions provide a nice break in the early evening. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Terrific hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Patricia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We strive to exceed expectations, and I am thrilled we did. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,035 - 1,041 of 1,159 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

After being stationed at Fort Bragg for several years and later returning for business I never expected to find a hotel as nice as this one in the area. Great facility. Highly recommend for anyone traveling to Fort Bragg.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you for writing about hotel on Tripadvisor. I’m happy that you had a good time while you were here. Thank you for all the kind words and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Faytetteville, NC.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Amazing progress in the Embassy Hotel green image with this new hotel featuring a recycling program (we care), rainforest coffee, water saving shower head, upgraded firm pillow top mattress, special awnings on the windows for energy conservation and sun glare, granite counters in bathroom, our suite was luxurious for sure. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our hotel. Our team strives to provide a outstanding experience to all our guests. We are delighted we accomplished that for you. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Definitely recommend this hotel! Despite no free wireless internet connection in the room, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to the very friendly and helpful staff... They are terrific! Wish this hotel was closer to home!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We do have free wireless internet connection in the room. The code is on the guest's key card. When you visit us next time, we will definitely mention the free wireless code. We strive to insure all of our guests have a outstanding experience when staying with us. Our team was delighted to read your review.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I have always loved this brand of hotel. However, the new Embassy in Fayetteville, NC is great. The changes they have made begin with the outside, to the entrance, to the rooms. The new Embassy even has a Starbucks inside. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. If you are ever in the Fayetteville area and need a place to stay, run do not walk to the Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank gwendolynf188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Wow you just made our day! The team here strives to provide an outstanding experience for our guests. It was great to share your comments with the team. Please keep coming back and we will keep taking great care of you.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I was thankful to have been accomodated at the Embassy suites as I did not have a reservation and there were no rooms available in three other hotels I had stopped in before arriving to the Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Max D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to post your review on trip Advisor about your recent stay here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We're glad you stayed with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The hotel is about 8-10 miles from I95 (and a little confusing to find) but in a decent area with food and shopping nearby. It is new and clean with lovely rooms. The staff is very friendly. The room service is highly overpriced and the food is terrible. In addition, the breakfast was horrific! The selections were abundant but who wants unlimited greasy bacon, powdered scrambled eggs and frozen waffles? If the food wasn't so bad I would highly recommend this hotel. However, the value for the price paid just isn't there. If I'm paying double the price of the hotels on I95, I want the breakfast to be worth the expense (we ended up at Sonic across the street).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank NJGretel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. Please accept my apology that you did not receive great service during your recent stay with us. We have shared your comments with our team to ensure we’re offering the best quality service. We look for reviews to provide insight, so I certainly appreciate your feedback. The next time you are in the area, we would love for you to stay with us again.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
9.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Address: 4760 Lake Valley Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28303-6016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: $146 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing