We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always an Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
ST. Charles, United States
1 review
“Always an Excellent Stay”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I've stayed here many times visiting my husband. It is nice and relaxing and the breakfast (omlets) are awesome! The beds are comfy and rooms are quiet. I highly recommend. I believe it is the best hotel in Fayetteville.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tracie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg for your recent stay and for recommending your experience on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,026 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    774
    151
    50
    27
    24
See reviews for
460
148
42
298
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
RAEFORD, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Embassy Suites meets all of my needs whenever I stay. It is always clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful. My family loves the breakfast bar! My family and I checked about 1 in the morning after making a same day reservation. We were temporarily displaced from our home due to a busted pipe. We were well taken care of from beginning to end. Embassy Suites is always my first choice for my family.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Marjorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg! So glad you enjoyed the complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is a lovely hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff is professional and attentive to every need, and the complimentary breakfast and manager's reception add comfort and value to our stay. We will definitely stay here when we visit Fayetteville again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Patricia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
We appreciate you leaving valuable feedback about your recent stay here at our property. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back!!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lingen, Germany
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2013

When I was resting in Embassy Suites Fayetteville for a night I could sleep really well. The bed was soft, the TV was in a good position. The furnishings seemed to be luxurious.
The room was very clean, the beds were amazing and the food in the morning was so delicious! You really should try it. I loved to eat there and went back for seconds and thirds!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
We thank you for staying with and leaving a review about your stay. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you visit again during your next visit to Fayetteville, North Carolina. We would love to have you back.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2013

This is the second time that I stayed at this wonderful hotel. Check-in is always a breeze. I absolutely love the rooms here. They are extremely quiet. The beds are very comfortable and the room is powered by a key card reader right next to the entry door. My daughter enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. We have never gone to the managers reception so I can't comment on that but the cooked to order breakfast is always very good. the manager greets everyone in the morning(which is a nice touch) and he actually remembered me from stay last November. The grounds and public areas are very good and the hotel is central to many areas in Fayetteville. This is my must stay hotel in the Fayetteville area when I visit my daughter and her husband

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and leaving valuable feedback about your stay. You provide great feedback for other travelers to consider when deciding on a hotel to stay at in Fayetteville, NC. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you travel to Fayetteville, NC.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I enjoyed my night here during a local meeting. The rooms were quiet, even though I was right next to the elevator. The staff explained about the "green" efforts and how to make sure the lights worked in the room. Very comfy bed and the rain shower was excellent. Breakfast was wonderful and the bar was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BPncsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and leaving valuable feedback about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we enjoyed having you as our guest. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to have you back.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I stay here regularly on business and would definitely recommend this property for all travelers. Staff/management are friendly and accommodating. Close to several restaurants if you decide to not eat on property.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such an awesome review. We love to hear our guest say that they enjoyed their stay with us. We can't wait to have you visit us again here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We love having you here!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4760 Lake Valley Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28303-6016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing