We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good night!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Lingen, Germany
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A good night!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

When I was resting in Embassy Suites Fayetteville for a night I could sleep really well. The bed was soft, the TV was in a good position. The furnishings seemed to be luxurious.
The room was very clean, the beds were amazing and the food in the morning was so delicious! You really should try it. I loved to eat there and went back for seconds and thirds!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
We thank you for staying with and leaving a review about your stay. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you visit again during your next visit to Fayetteville, North Carolina. We would love to have you back.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,026 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    774
    151
    50
    27
    24
See reviews for
460
148
42
298
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2013

This is the second time that I stayed at this wonderful hotel. Check-in is always a breeze. I absolutely love the rooms here. They are extremely quiet. The beds are very comfortable and the room is powered by a key card reader right next to the entry door. My daughter enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. We have never gone to the managers reception so I can't comment on that but the cooked to order breakfast is always very good. the manager greets everyone in the morning(which is a nice touch) and he actually remembered me from stay last November. The grounds and public areas are very good and the hotel is central to many areas in Fayetteville. This is my must stay hotel in the Fayetteville area when I visit my daughter and her husband

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and leaving valuable feedback about your stay. You provide great feedback for other travelers to consider when deciding on a hotel to stay at in Fayetteville, NC. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, and we hope you keep us in mind the next time you travel to Fayetteville, NC.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I enjoyed my night here during a local meeting. The rooms were quiet, even though I was right next to the elevator. The staff explained about the "green" efforts and how to make sure the lights worked in the room. Very comfy bed and the rain shower was excellent. Breakfast was wonderful and the bar was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BPncsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and leaving valuable feedback about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we enjoyed having you as our guest. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to have you back.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I stay here regularly on business and would definitely recommend this property for all travelers. Staff/management are friendly and accommodating. Close to several restaurants if you decide to not eat on property.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such an awesome review. We love to hear our guest say that they enjoyed their stay with us. We can't wait to have you visit us again here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We love having you here!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed in this hotel in December of 2012. The rooms were Eco-friendly and very clean. The power to the room is activated when the room key card is placed in a slot by the door so power is not wasted. The beds were very comfortable and a mini-fridge and freezer as well as an microwave are in the room. The breakfast in the morning was typical of the Embassy Suites portfolio, including omelets, eggs, bacon,etc. The evening reception was rather lacking, but did have very good hummus! Overall I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a nice place to stay. I would also stay here again as well.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a lower floor, helps to save time getting to your car/breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to post your review on trip Advisor about your stay here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We are so delighted that we have become your go-to hotel when you and your family visit Fayetteville, NC. I’m so sorry to hear that the evening reception was lacking. If there is anything that we can improve upon to make you more comfortable on your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to your feedback and also to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, NY
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We stayed here (family of 5) during spring break 2013 on our way to Hilton Head. the hotel is very nice and looks new. It is a bit off the beaten path (15 minutes from I95) but worth the diversion. The suite was large and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was the best of the hotels we stayed in during this trip. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. If you don't mind getting off I95 this is a great place to stop.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nooneytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
I thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed yourself. Yes we do have a great breakfast with many freshly prepared items. We loved having you here and we really look forward to your future stays with us.


Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Booked this hotel for one-night as a stop on our FL to NY roadtrip - was not expecting or needing much for a quick stay, but was EXTREMELY pleased and surprised - this was a beautiful hotel! It was our first stay in an Embassy Suites and we will DEFINITELY stay at another in the future. The lobby was really spacious and modern, the room was immaculate and beautifully designed - we had a 1BR suite which was perfect for a family of 4. The bathroom was HUGE! Complimentary breakfast was great - wish we had more time to enjoy the other amenities, but we were just passing through town - only wished it hadn't been so far off of I-95.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We greatly appreciate you taking time out from your busy schedule to write us this great review. We were delighted to read what you had to say. We truly look forward to having you back with us at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4760 Lake Valley Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28303-6016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing