We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will not find a better hotel in Fayetteville!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Ranked #12 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Atsugi, Japan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“You will not find a better hotel in Fayetteville!”
Reviewed April 21, 2011

I was evacuated back to the US from Japan. I was traveling with three children and didn't want to burden family. I must say that I have stayed in many hotels, but never felt like I was a part of the family of the hotel personnel. The staff are friendly, helpful and happy to be there. I never encountered anyone with an attitude. The hotel is CLEAN! The rates are reasonable and if you stay here you will never regret it. It is a great location Fayetteville. I can get to school on Bragg in 15 minutes w/ traffic or a Walmart in 5. I can control my temperature, not just L, M, or H. The beds are inviting and I fell into them evey night. I need a set of those sheets! Did I mention free laundry facilities? I have nothing but great things to say about the Candlewood Suites!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank InternationalBukas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    34
    10
    5
    5
See reviews for
51
15
11
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2011

The place was recently opened. The entire staff, from house keeping to management, was verry friendly and helpfull. The rooms are nicely laid out.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cpmcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2011

Brand new (1 month old when we checked in ) free washer and dryer, outdoor grill, toaster oven available for overnight.
Staff is excellent. ( Thank you Nakia )
Lot of restaurants and stores are close on McPherson church road, Skibo and Bragg blvds, National chains and local
BUT
Pull all of your stuff out of you vehicle. I lost my camera and GPS. we heard several others did also.
Get a room on the driving range side as the bar ( ITZ )is extremely loud. As is the artillery range at Ft Bragg.
Most of the guests are contractors or military.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moffit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Incredible staff, house keepers included I've never felt the hospitality that I felt. This is my new favorite in the Fayetteville area. Great location local amenities in abundance. Next time I expect a hug. :-) thanks Fayetteville candlewood.

Room Tip: Worth every penny newest in town great property
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K9Tacmedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Seriously, This is a wonderful place to stay. It is clean and quiet. The staff is courteous and friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
It was completely enjoyable and I plan on staying there everytime I come to Fayetteville>
Thank you all so much!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AsphaltJunkie_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
4.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
8.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Fayetteville

Property: Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Address: 4108 Legend Ave, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3472
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
#5 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#7 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Candlewood Suites Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing