We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long term stay Home 2 Suites Fayetteville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long term stay Home 2 Suites Fayetteville”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Great place to stay for an extended time period. I lived at hotel for over 6 months and was extremely satified with room, rates, and staff. I would just recommed that you review your billing everytime you are billed and make sure that the hotel is not pre billing your stay while you are at hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brian J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    366
    121
    57
    26
    12
See reviews for
230
77
31
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Love this hotel. The entrance is contemporary but also warm and comforting. The receiption at the front desk was friendly. I found the room very clean and spacious. I had a King Room 1 bedroom suite and it could easily fit my family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids) comfortably with its sofa bed. The only negative was that there was a closet space, not a traditionally closet with a luggage rack so I didn’t have to but my luggage on the floor or bed to open. There was a small closet space in the living area, and one in the bedroom. Luckily, I was only in town for 2 nights and did not have a lot of luggage. The supplies in the bathroom were Neutrogena so my skin felt real nice after washing my hands and taking a shower. The main plus of this hotel is the beds. LOVED THE BEDS… the sheets were the softest of any hotel I every stayed at. It was like sleeping in a satin like glove. The bed was very comfortable and provided a great night sleep. Housekeeping did a good job tidying up. For those staying more than 5-6 days they have 2 types of cleaning – a light clean for everyday and a full clean every 5 days for those staying longer. My bed was made and I was provided clean towels when I returned – just what I needed for a 2 night stay. The night before I left, the front desk called to ensure I had a pleasant stay and did not need anything else – great customer service. The breakfast was not the heavy traditional hotel breakfast. The provided light microwavable meals like egg sandwiches and eggs with cheese, fresh bakery items (bagels/breads), oatmeal with toppings, cereal and a really good Multigrain with Buckwheat waffles that you can make on your own. They also provide a 24 hr coffee/tea bar if you need a late night caffeine fix. The hotel’s location is off the main drag so they are many restaurants in the area with a few minutes drive. Would definitely recommend and intend to stay next time I am in town.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RBabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our wonderful bedding and we do too. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Belvoir, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Do not wast your time, staying anywhere else. Clean, well furnished, comfortable rooms. I will not spend a second thought about where I will stay next time I visit Fayetteville. I have stayed at more than 10 different hotels in Fayetteville and this by far hands down is the best.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I was traveling up rt 95 to DC, and the hotel is just about 15 minutes off the highway. The staff were great, and the hotel was hands down a clean hotel with a great look. The breakfest area, gym, and access to the pool area was all easy to find right off the main lobby.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We are glad we were a great fit for you and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

We just got back from a trip and the Hotel we stayed at was very nice. Was easy to find, good parking lot, the lobby was in great shape, and the people that were working the front desk were very nice the 2 days we were there. The rooms were very nice, a lot of nice colors in the room make it very inviting, large television, plenty of drawers and cabinets to put stuff, we had a kitchen with a microwave and standard fridge. The bathroom had a shower, very big, nutragena products were in the containers attached to the wall, so you just had to push the product you wanted, Shampoo or soap. For me and my wife the bed was almost to soft, felt like I was sinking in and rolling off the side at the same time. Some Faults, Door closer did not work, almost got my fingers taken off the first time we closed it. Hallway noise of banging doors led me to believe this was a problem for more rooms. Overall, Was a good stay and will recommend to anyone that wants to hear it.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank retrmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2014

The hotel is gorgeous and clean. The suite easily fit my family of six and we didn't feel on top of each other. The separation curtain was a hit with our kids and ample storage was great. The kitchen area was great and there was a dishwasher too. The bathroom was also really spacious and worked well. The staff is fabulous and super friendly. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay and our wonderful hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Hotel was very clean. Beds were very comfortable, even the pull out sofa wasn't too bad. At night and early morning, the noise from the hallway was some what loud, but overall I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
8.7 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Address: 4035 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Fayetteville, NC hotel, just minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. Fayetteville Regional/Grannis Field Airport is nine miles from our extended stay hotel. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping venues, this Fayetteville, NC all-suite hotel is an easy commute to L-3 Communications, Purolator Filters, MG Soffe and Fayetteville State University.Make yourself at home in a studio or one-bedroom suite featuring movable furniture and plenty of storage. All suites provide a living area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen. Stay connected with free WiFi and an iHome clock radio with iPod and MP3 docks. Pack the leash and water bowl—Home2™ is your pet's home, too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing