We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Wade, North Carolina
Level Contributor
97 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Almost Home”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Nice hotel and friendly staff. The breakfasts could be better and a shuttle service would make this place very welcoming to potential guests. The rooms are large and the set up is very nice. Each morning, I enjoyed the coffee that they have readily available throughout the day and night. It is not instant.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank RJ_Zee74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feed back. As always, we share this information with our team to ensure that we do our very best to improve and meet the needs of our guests. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    118
    54
    25
    10
See reviews for
220
72
30
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Hotel was clean and extremely comfortable. Staff was outstanding. My husband and I stayed here over 8 weeks during a move from overseas, and never had an unhappy moment. The breakfast was excellent, parking was handy, and my floor was extremely quiet even though fully occupied. Very near shopping, restaurants, and Fort Bragg. I would recommend this hotel very highly!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
From all of us here in Fayetteville, thank you again for sharing your stay feed back on TripAdvisor. We know you have many lodging choices and we are so glad to know that we made you feel at home. Until next time......feel free to come by anytime and keep us posted on how you are doing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Being able to cook in your room is a comfort and saves you money. The hotel is located within walking distance to a few good resturants and shopping malls. It was close to our work location. Easy to get in and out the parking lot.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the amenities were well recieved. We appreciate the great feed back you offered here on TripAdvisor and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
135 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We were here for just one night (went to the Crown Theater for a Joe Bonamassa concert...see him whenever he comes to your city!!!!). Anyway, we were pleasantly surprised with Home2 Suites. It's obviously a former hotel but they've done a really good job of decorating and laying out the lobby and the rooms. They've used space well so that anyone who needs to stay for a bit longer can be comfortable. Hats off to a job well done. We will definitely look for this chain when we travel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoLura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
From all of us here in Fayetteville, we want to Thank You for being our recent guest. We appreciate the kind words you shared in regards to your stay and hope that will be our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singer Island, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

When we arrived (late, around 10:30 at night after a full day of driving), there was a group of teenagers running around the lobby & parking lot of the hotel - apparently there was a birthday party there that night. I approached the front desk with great trepidation thinking it was going to be a long night with all these kids running amok up & down the halls of the hotel. I was assured by the front desk clerk at check in she would handle it & I don't know how she did it but 15 minutes later, the place was cleared out & the lobby & hallways were absent any kids. We had a great night's sleep & everyone was very courteous. The room was impeccable & I've already recommended this brand to several people in the last week.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to recognize the team and the great job they did to handle your issue. We value our guests and their requests and do the very best to ensure you leave satisfied. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel overnight. The hotel is really nice and they have friendly staff. When we went in the hotel room it was really clean and the bathrooms were clean. The room had a lot of space and It was perfect for spending the night. The hotel also had free breakfast and it was pretty good. They also have a docking station for an iPhone there. This hotel is great and I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pezboy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feed back in regards to your overnight stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and hope to have you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troutville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Great hotel - everything you could need, especially for a long stay (vacation, consultant on the road, etc.) and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. Great having the near full size refrigerator and large microwave, sink, dishwasher, coffee pot (not a cup of coffee maker) and plenty of storage space. The bed and pillows were great - most important. Many restaurants nearby, convenient location.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
From all of us here in Fayetteville, we want to Thank You for taking the time to share your feed back via TripAdvisor. We are glad you had a pleasureable experience, so much in fact that you love the brand enough to come back. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
8.7 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Address: 4035 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Fayetteville, NC hotel, just minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. Fayetteville Regional/Grannis Field Airport is nine miles from our extended stay hotel. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping venues, this Fayetteville, NC all-suite hotel is an easy commute to L-3 Communications, Purolator Filters, MG Soffe and Fayetteville State University.Make yourself at home in a studio or one-bedroom suite featuring movable furniture and plenty of storage. All suites provide a living area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen. Stay connected with free WiFi and an iHome clock radio with iPod and MP3 docks. Pack the leash and water bowl—Home2™ is your pet's home, too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing