We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth your money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Lake Park, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth your money”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We had never heard of this hotel but always stay in a Hilton property so we decided to give it a try. I have allergies and this hotel was perfect for me. It was amazing and the only thing that kept me from giving it an excellent rating was the bathroom being smaller than most other Hilton properties. Also, choose a room on the top floor just incase you get party people above you. We highly recommend Home 2 Suites and will definitely stay there again. Perfect for week stays!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
From your friends here in Fayetteville, thank you for taking the time to share a review about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed it and do apologize for the bathroom being a bit smaller than most, however glad to know you also plan on returning in the future. We hope your travels are safe and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    118
    54
    25
    10
See reviews for
220
72
30
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
denver, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Briefly: 1) The front desk staff were quite nice and the rooms look nice. 2) bathrooms were dirty. Its seems this part of Hilton's hotels are more concerned with saving water than cleaning. (they use only sprays?) Further, the area of sycamore dairy rd. in Fayetteville apparently likes to be used by motorcyclists to race at night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Valued Traveler, we do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. I will be happy to discuss your stay further if you would like to reach out to me directly. We look forward to hearing back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very nice place. The whole idea of a "green" hotel is very nice, but it leaves some rather large holes in the stay. For long stays the room cleaning drops off too much for my desires. Linens only get changed every 5 days (if you're lucky). Regular cleaning is just a made bed and a light dusting. The staff was wonderful and helpful and the rest of the place was in tip top shape. I wish there was a hot tube too relax in after a long day too. I would stay here again on business travel if I needed to. Not horrible by any means, but not a gland slam home run either.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brandon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please know that I am looking into this as far as the light touch housekeeping as this is not our standard practice. Please accept my apologies and know your feed back helps us to improve. Thank you again for being our guest and we do hope to have you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, FL
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I stay at this hotel on my way between NJ and Florida and find it convenient in that it is a small suite with all the amenities needed. There's a kitchen and a large bathroom, and breakfast is included. Since I travel with my dog, I like having a kitchen so that I can either cook or bring food in and not worry about finding a restaurant with outdoor seating (especially if it's raining) The hotel is a bit off I-95, but I go there because I like the place

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dorothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
From all of us here, we thank you for sharing your comments. We do agree, although we are a bit off of I-95, we are certainly worth the short ride and hope that you will continue to stay with us again in the future. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and after two stays we love it. It is clean and everything works properly and efficiently. Looking forward to our next trip to Fayette ville. We will definitely be staying at Home2Suites by Hilton.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
We thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. It is always great to see a return guest and that our service has remained the same. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Excellent hotel for the price. Staff and facility rated excellent with me. Cleanliness, amenities and roominess of the suite made it quite comfortable. I really enjoyed the large well equipped fitness center and laundry facilities. Both the front patio and back patio areas were a nice place to relax, as well as the large, well lit and comfortable lobby/lounge area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the kind words and I am pleased to know that our team treated you so well. We know you have many lodging choices when visiting Fayetteville and hope that you will make us your hotel of choice in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville,NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Meh. Your average college dorm room. Bed was comfortable. Staff somewhat apathetic. Heating/cooling noisy & hard to get desired temp. Does have fridge & microwave which would be good for an extended stay. I was only there for 3 days. Free breakfast was the only plus.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please feel free to reach me directly at the hotel. Our goal is for every guest to walk away satisfied. Look forward to hearing back from you,
Shane
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
8.7 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Address: 4035 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Fayetteville, NC hotel, just minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. Fayetteville Regional/Grannis Field Airport is nine miles from our extended stay hotel. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping venues, this Fayetteville, NC all-suite hotel is an easy commute to L-3 Communications, Purolator Filters, MG Soffe and Fayetteville State University.Make yourself at home in a studio or one-bedroom suite featuring movable furniture and plenty of storage. All suites provide a living area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen. Stay connected with free WiFi and an iHome clock radio with iPod and MP3 docks. Pack the leash and water bowl—Home2™ is your pet's home, too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing