We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great stay at a great price!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great stay at a great price!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Recently stayed at this knights inn...stay was good and must say this hotel has had a few renovations since my last stay.. A lot of improvements.. Internet speed was good and breakfast a plus...very close to the shopping districts..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randysmith77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    29
    16
    13
    18
See reviews for
47
21
17
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Had a very pleasent experience on our recent stay at this wyndham brand...the manager was very helpful and the hotel is centrally located close to quite a few shopping places and restaurants. Free wi fi was a plus point and the breakfast was good too..
i definiteley recommend this wyndham brand ...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort. Bragg! Our entire KI TEAM focuses on providing the highest level of service. We appreciate your time and comments. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

I recently stayed atthis Knights Inn in fort bragg fayetteville. Stayed @ this location few times in past. Every year i come i find new changes ( Good changes ). That shows management do care about their business. I recently stayed in rm 206 for 6 days. New headboard tvstand micro fridge stand and nitestand looks very good. I talked to magageron my way out. More changes coming soon. I M IMPRESSED. Wireless hotspot are good and FREE. Staff was nice and helpful (ALWAYS). will return next year in 2014.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TB740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

We all take great pride in serving our guests. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us. We will be able to complete our renovation by end of this year 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Excellent guest service. good saving on weekly stay. Pet Friendly hotel and extended stay with good Internet connection. My crew stayed there for 5 weeks. I stayed for 1 week. Cleaning and front desk staff did good job. Will return in few months.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mardiaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear Mardiaga,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

stayed at the knights inn in fayeteville recently... And had a fantastic time, hotel located close to a lot of attractions. breakfast and high speed internet was an addition. Would definitely recommend....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank homie7530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort. Bragg! Our entire KI TEAM focuses on providing the highest level of service. We appreciate your time and comments. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Good Wyndham brand. I book this hotel under free night stay under Wyndham points program. huge king bedroom. Free Internet was plus. I went to hotel around 11am front desk clerk called staff and they made my room available in less then 20 minutes. I give 10/10 for excellent service.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mdunn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
The entire TEAM @ Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg is very happy to hear your comments on your recent stay! We strive to give you a home away from home. We hope to provide everything you'd need to make yourself comfortable, from direction, phone charger, restaurants, Free WiFi password, we'll always do our best. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutherville, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised as to the very nice stay we had! I did have reservations at first because of some of the reviews, BUT having no money, we stopped in here. The budget prices are fantastic. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Big and roomy & very fresh smelling! The bath tub is huge! The water is extremely hot, but the hot knobs turn off backwards, so the first shower was a shocker! The beds were very comfortable. But I would suggest for them to get new linens. I did request a bed change, and it was done promptly with no fuss. The linens are just so old, they are just very worn, no crispness at all to them! The pillows are very flat...about 1" thick, so they do need new pillows. But this was easily corrected. The AC was working and the WIFI was great. Just remember to ask for the password when you check in. Higher wattage of lights could be installed so you could read more comfortably, though. TV had great reception. Fridge & micro was handy. I did not know about the coffee or OJ in the lobby though. But we had our own so it did not matter. I did not expect it in the first place. BK was just next door for a great ice cream treat! The shopping center up the street. They have a Dollar Tree in the center which is fantastic, also. We bought food in there and made dinner in our room! Breakfast too!!! ALL MEALS!!! We arrived on a Tuesday and left on a Friday. We will definitely stay here again if we need a hotel. Some of the reviews say that the area is noisy. We didn't even hear the people next door flush their toilets or run water! The only outside noise we heard, was the car leaving the one morning that was parked in the space in front of our room that we had parked in before they took it over that one night. The other guys staying in the hotel were very polite and friendly. There were even pets there, they never made a noise! I give the Knights Inn a 10 star salute for an excellent, comfortable, economical stay!!! For those of you looking for that little Dove chocolate on their pillow...keep driving by!!!!!!! Or stop in at the Dollar Tree and buy yourself that mint or chocolate and put it on the pillow yourself! Also...this is for the owner...put up a sign saying "OWNER PARKING ONLY"!!! Was there an iron available to borrow at the front desk? If not, may want to think about that.

Room Tip: There is no pool anymore. It has been filled in but there looks as if there is a grill that could be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spanky572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KnightsInnManagement, Owner at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Spanky572,

Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Knights Inn Fayetteville - Ft. Bragg! We do our best to provide you with the tools to make our hotel your home away from home! Our entire KNIGHTS INN TEAM was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are in the middle of renovation right now. Your points are noted and will take care of those basic issues as soon as possible. We will complete our Furniture, Mattress and Flat Screen Tv renovation by end of the year 2013. Owner Parking we kept as "Private Parking", but we do allow guest to park there overnight as long as it guest notify at the front desk. Will give you that parking spot on your next visit. We're looking forward to seeing again if you're in the Fayetteville - Ft. Bragg area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.3 mi away
Value Place Fayetteville
Value Place Fayetteville
#14 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
#36 of 50 in Fayetteville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Regency Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
2.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fayetteville Northwest Fort Bragg Area
7.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 2848 Bragg Blvd., Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Knights Inn has installed carpet, Mattress, furniture & 32" Flat Screen in all NS Rooms. Hotel is PET friendly. Free WiFi is available for all Knights Inn Guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing