We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC
Ranked #1 of 25 Fun & Games in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Xscape Factor offers REAL-LIFE games in which players are locked in a room and have to use elements of the room to solve a series of puzzles and escape within 60 minutes. These escape room games are great for date night, fun with friends, and excellent for corporate team building!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Stairs / elevator
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Great room, this is the second one we did. Definitely challenging but extremely fun. Damien explained everything really well.

Thank SamsonG35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xscape Factor E, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We take great pride in providing our guests a fun, challenging, and memorable experience! We look forward to seeing you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"al capone"
in 3 reviews
"fun outing"
in 2 reviews
"the windy city"
in 2 reviews
"circus room"
in 2 reviews
"team building"
in 2 reviews
"military discount"
in 2 reviews
"birthday party"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"lee"
in 7 reviews
"puzzles"
in 8 reviews
"murder"
in 7 reviews
"chapter"
in 3 reviews
"revenge"
in 2 reviews
"storyline"
in 2 reviews
"brain"
in 2 reviews
"testament"
in 3 reviews
"crime"
in 2 reviews
Filter

101 - 105 of 125 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017

Very professional staff, understands the meaning of fun. My entire family loves visiting Xscape factor. If you want something to do in the evenings with Friends, Family or even with co-workers this is the place to book. Military families are welcomed

Thank cooking4fitness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xscape Factor E, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We take great pride in providing our guests a fun, challenging, and memorable experience! We look forward to seeing you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Very professional , friendly and fun! I set up a leader professional development training for team building

Thank Amaquah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xscape Factor E, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you for the great comments and for bringing your team here! We really enjoy using our escape challenges as a way to bring teams closer together and to highlight the dynamics of group interactions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Staff was very professional, and provided much needed assistance to get my group started. When we hit a wall, we would get a very subtle hit to keep us moving. It was a great team building experience for a very reasonable price.

Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xscape Factor E, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you for the great comments and for bringing your team here! We really enjoy using our escape challenges as a way to build team cohesion and esprit de corps!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

I brought my daughter and her friends for her sweet 16 birthday party. They had soooo much fun!! They did Big Top Murders and xscaped the killer clown! Her friends have all deemed it the best party ever! Since then I have brought my children back and we have done all the rooms. What a great experience. The owners and employees are so fun and thoughtful. They make every visit special and unique. Whether you are a first-timer or an escape artist, Xscape Factor is number one in originality and customer care. I love everything about it, and so does my family!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank JaNae F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xscape Factor E, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you so much for the great comments! We had a great time with the girls as they took on the Big Top Challenge! Our staff members are amazing at making each visit special and they really enjoyed making that party great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC also viewed

 

Been to Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing