We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC
Open today: 3:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday Celebration

We had a wonderful time!! A BLAST!!! πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ’― I will definitely be back SOON!! 😎 The price is... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Triniti D
via mobile
Abduction!!!!!

This was so much fun. I would definitely come back. I think that the challenges made me think... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
kearnenl
,
Fayetteville, North Carolina
via mobile
Read all 148 reviews
  
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
144
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al capone fun outing the windy city circus room team building military discount birthday party a lot of fun lee puzzles murder chapter revenge storyline brain testament crime
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 148 of 148 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

This business is phenomenal. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and soooo friendly!!! We were welcomed with open arms and when we left (with promises to return!) we felt like old friends. The Room we Xscaped from was AWESOME!! The puzzles were hard, but the clues were great!! We beat the clock and can't wait to go back for more!!!!

Thank JaNae T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summer M, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2016

We are so happy that you had a great date night. You and your husband were great to have as guest and like we said anytime you want to just stop by please do. We had so much fun watching you and Ty challenging the room because you two are so funny and the way you guys communicate is just silly. Hope to see you guys again soon. Have a great day and take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

This is by far the greatest escape room I've been to. Customer service was excellent, very friendly and helpful staff. Will be back again. Love it!

Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summer M, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2016

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed having you come and try our rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Had an amazing time visiting Xscape Factor LLC in Fayettville, NC. I know for sure I will be back to try another room and see if I can beat the clock again, since I and my fellow team members were able to beat the clock in the first ever xscape room I got to play in :) I played in the one they have set up for Halloween called "Big Top Murders (Serial Killer Edition)".
I love that the place is affordable to go to if you are looking for something fun to do in Fayettville, NC.

Thank breakmydreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summer M, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy that you were one of the first people to challenge the updated version of Big Top Murders. We spent a lot of time on the story and puzzle and appreciate it when our guest are happy with our final result. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again have a a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Ok, I have been to 10 escape rooms and this is one of the best. First the location is so cool, we found out that the building was built in 1861 and the owners wanted to keep the mystic of their building and I can say 100% they did. We were a party of 8 and like always with my friends we were running late. The owner told me that it was no problem and that we could start when everyone arrived. The whole time we waited he talked with us and made us feel right at home. Just couldn't believe how nice they were even though we finally got started 20 minutes behind their schedule. Finally we are in our room "Big Top Murders" the storyline was well thought out and the puzzles were fun and challenging. When we did get stuck the game master gave us the littlest clue to put us back on track. We made it out with 5:15 left. As soon as we escaped the owner was there to congratulate us and point out the highlights of our time in the room. We will definitely be going back for Halloween because they are upgrading all their rooms for Halloween even though they had only been open for 4 weeks. Looking forward to seeing what they have in store for us next.

Thank Luckycharms1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summer M, Owner at Xscape Factor - Escape Rooms Fayetteville NC, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

It was nice having you visit us. We are also glad that you spent the time to do a review on us because we love hearing from our guest. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews