We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Hilton that has it all”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Ranked #7 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Royal Palm Beach, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Hilton that has it all”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Great room and very clean. The staff is top-notch. The dining facility provides a wide range of choices and they are quick. Great lounge, nice place to mingle with other happy guests and make new friends. Very relaxing Hilton, a great place to unwind and relax. I felt refreshed in the morning.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    439
    278
    109
    61
    43
See reviews for
325
254
55
211
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We were very welcomed by the staff upon our arrival. The room was perfectly clean and extremely comfortable. We would stay here or at another Doubletree Hotel again without hesitation. The warm cookies were DELICIOUS . . . and a special treat after traveling all day.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Greneestone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This particular hotel is one of the nicest in which we have ever stayed, which is why we returned after our stay in October, 2012. I have already searched the internet to see where other Double Trees are located. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the HHonors designation was really very nice. I don't remember our having that designation last year, but our room was so good that we came back. The location right at the exit (49) off I95 makes the hotel very easily seen and accessible.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very good stay, my room was great and well cleaned. I Will make a recommendation for others to stay there as well. The hotel was very clean. The reception was great., and the receptionists were excellent..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Samuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ran into several snafu's with the check-in/out process after arrival that could have been avoided if the staff were more versed in how HHonors actually worked. They are owned by Hilton, so this should have been a no-brainer. Otherwise, room was very nice and spacious and the food in the on site restaurant was excellent. If you can get checked in/out without issue, you will enjoy the stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank jcantrell13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Rooms and service ok. Fitness Center is very poor. One of two treadmills broken as was one of two bicycles. All machines face the wall with no TV provided. Hilton Garden Inns provide a much better experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We booked a two night stay and found the hotel to be a great value. It is clean and well run, with excellent facilities. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone, from the front desk to the yard staff greets you with a smile. The restaurant is well run with a good menu. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel enough to book and additional night on our way back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
8.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.5 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 51 in Fayetteville
174 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville

Property: DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Address: 1965 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9543
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#8 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#11 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fayetteville is conveniently located off of I-95 at Exit 49 and is only minutes away from Fort Bragg and historic downtown Fayetteville. DoubleTree by Hilton Fayetteville hotel offers bright guest rooms with thoughtful amenities such as a 32-inch flat-screen LCD HDTV, MP3 clock radio and internet access. For more space, simply upgrade to a spacious, two-room suite with living room, dining/work area and a private bedroom at our hotel in Fayetteville, NC. On-site services include an inviting lobby, an outdoor fresh-water waterfall pool and a complimentary fitness center. Treat yourself to a treatment at the day spa: The Sanctuary at Cedar Creek. Enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner at Marquis' Bistro, serving delectable cuts of meat, seafood and poultry dishes combined with renowned Southern hospitality. Host a business meeting or conference at this modern hotel, offering over 12,000 sq. ft. of contemporary event space with the capacity for groups of up to 400. There is also a business center on-site that has many convenient and professional services such as a photocopying service. This conference center and hotel in Fayetteville, NC is less than 15 minutes from the Fayetteville Regional Airport (FAY) with complimentary shuttle service ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing