We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr.
Ranked #40 of 54 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I had an overall pleasant experience. I can't say anything other than my expectations were exceeded. I don't see any room for improvement due to the overall fluidity of the process from reservation to checkout.

Room Tip: I like them towards the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brooksie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr., responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 43 of 43 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2014

The staff was very kind during the check in process and even kept a professional positive attitude when they lost power the day we checked out. As any traveling pet owner will tell you It is somewhat of a challenge to find hotels that accept pets and a clean place. The Extended Stay was both. We were on the third floor on a corner which was fantastic because our two dogs did not hear all the noise from neighbors below and next to us, which meant we had a good nights rest. The kitchen was a little dated but having a full size fridge was nice. A Starbucks and a grocery store across the street is an added bonus.

Room Tip: $25 fee per pet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kent03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr., responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a pet friendly option in a clean and comfortable room. As well, I’m glad that you enjoyed our staff during your visit. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
Thank Marcelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
3.3 mi away
Affordable Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg NC Hotel
6.6 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville West
7.1 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr.

Address: 408 Owen Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28304-3416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 54 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: $65 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Fayetteville-Owen Dr Hotel Fayetteville
Extended Stay Fayetteville
Fayetteville Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing