We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Complacency!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95
Ranked #17 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed March 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn in I95 & 1319 E King Ave in Kingsland, GA and were very impressed so we decided to stop at the Fairfield Inn at 1925 Cedar Creed Rd on I95 in Fayetteville, NC. We came down in the morning to dirty tables, fruit that looked as though it had been in the bowl for a couple of weeks, and No half & half for coffee. The breakfast lady finally came out from the back with a cup of coffee in hand and stood by the door watching TV for a few minutes and then disappeared again. I went up to the front desk to ask if there was any cream for coffee other than the flavored creamers, the answer was "whats out there is all we have sir", and turned around going back to here work. This woman appeared to be a manager of some level, well dressed in a company uniform. No...gee I'm sorry sir or let me see what I can do. When I got back someone had opened a pint of milk and left it near the coffee. THIS IS A PLACE OF TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT APATHY! By the way we paid about $20 for the night over the the price in Kingsland, GA.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave-Lorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 203 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2013

Stay here on our way to Florida. We stayed for one night and found it to be a fine place to stop, Hotel was clean, up to date and in good repair. Staff where friendly and attentive. Rooms where a little small but very clean. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. Lots of restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights while traveling on the East Coast.The customer service was excellent; The room a little small but still clean with refrig, iron, desk, blowdryer, bathroom area kinda small; Great Cont. Breakfast; Right next to shopping mall and plenty of places to eat; Recommend Joes Crab Shack

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013 via mobile

Basic Fairfield inn. New. Clean. Better than avg free BreKfast with make your own waffles with fresh berries and hard boiled eggs.

Watch out for the toilet flush. It'll take you and everything in the room down !

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjssi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This Hotel is located just off I-95 but is in a very quiet area. Staff was freindly and the place was
clean, very hot shower and the room had a mini frig and micorwave in it. I usually stay at Best Western but they don't have one in Fayettville . This hotel was just as nice as Best Western just more expensive.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor so you don't have to listen to people walking on the floor above!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dond0528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

This hotel is right off of I-95, Fayetteville. I stopped here on the way from Florida to Maryland. The area is quiet, however nicely built up with plenty of gas stops and fast food restaurants. Check in was a breeze and once again I was greeted by the friendly Marriott staff. Upon settling in the room I was called by the front desk inquiring if my room met my expectations, which was very nice. My room was outstandlingly clean and spotless - and like I always note at marriotts, even the faucets and hardware shine. There is always a fresh, clean smell and feel to the room, and the linens feel clean and sterile. The bed is heavenly, I just melted right into it and had a terrific sleep - very quiet hotel, as well. The room was a nice size, and although I was traveling solo, I could see taking my family along and getting two doubles. The four of us would fit there nicely, for an overnighter. There was a microwave and fridge combo, along with a coffee maker. I usually stay in Florence on my way up north, however wanted to keep traveling so hit this a little further up north. I will be staying here again, most definitely, when I travel north. I also recommend this hotel as a nice stayover for whomever stays in the Fayettville area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

Selected this property because of theTrip Advisor reviews. It was just right for a stop in a long cdr trip. Easy on & off. Not too $$$. Reception answered all my questions. 2.4 miles from grocery store.
Usual Fairfield Marriott breakfast. Easy check out.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GloriaMunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
8.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
8.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
#30 of 53 in Fayetteville
213 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95

Address: 1925 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9543
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: $118 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fayetteville I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville i-95 Hotel Fayetteville
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing