We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything terrific especially the price.”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #26 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
arlington, VA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything terrific especially the price.”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Everything terrific especially the price. Only downside was no elevator. So ask for the first floor if you have heavy bags. Good breakfast very helpful attendant.

Nothing more to say to fill up 200 characters.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank c b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    40
    21
    9
    6
See reviews for
41
33
15
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Whenever I work in the Fayetteville area I always stay here vs. the Comfort inn or the Econo lodge in the same area. I really like the coziness of the room and the hotel layout vs the Econolodge and Comfort inn. Hotel staff is friendly also

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sheltoe19028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2012

We booked directly with the hotel and were not offered the lowest price, but after I asked for the senior rate, was given a rate $20.00 lower. I was not happy( as a travel agent) that I wasn't offered the lowest rate, when I asked for it.
I was transferred to a call center and spoke with a very pleasant girl who did offer the lower rate immediately, however struggled to book the room because of trying to enter my IATA number.
Anyway we checked in around 7 pm and were given our room- it was dimly lit and adequate. The pillows and bed were not comfortable at all, but was fairly clean.
The bathroom set up is adequate.
The free breakfast was very sparse by the time I got there at 7:45, and the only truly hot item was the waffles, that had a line for.
I think the hotel was decent and would give a 2 1/2 out of 5 star, but think its not worth more that $45.00 per night.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blondewithdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax ,Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This hotel was one of the best we have experienced in the past few years, The staff were very polite and efficient. The room was very clean, with a comfortable King sized bed.The bathroom was very clean with a great shower. The complementary breakfast was very good with lots of healthy choices. A cery nice hotel and a great nights rest!

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and the room was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melissa51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
140 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2012

King room was nice and roomy, comfortable, and quiet, even though we were on first floor close to lobby. Good refrigerator. No HBO or notebook with hotel info. Very clean. Ruby Tuesday across street very good. Good sidewalks made a little exercise easy. Breakfast pretty standard with hard boiled eggs, yogurt, milk and cereal, and lots of carb options.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Treehugger14625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thurmont, Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We had a very nice stay here. (February, 2012)
We were given a warm welcome at the front desk and allowed to see the room before deciding. Check-out was easy and quick.
The room was clean and had no odor to note. The air-conditioner worked well and was quite, there is also a window that can be opened. The furnishing and decorations are modern and looks to be brand new. The shower was nice and big, with a nice shower head that had a good flow and was quiet. In the room there is a microwave, coffee maker, dorm-sized refrigerator, large flat-screen TV. The room was quite, I don't recall any noises from inside the hotel and the only noise from outside was a car horn, and only two instances of that. The breakfast room was also very nice, it was clean and modern, a TV had the morning news on and the volume setting was low. There were a few cereals, 2% milk, hard-boiled eggs, self-made waffles, toast, apples, oranges, bananas, coffee, teas, juices, water and more available. There were copies of the Wall Street Journal available in the evening and another in the morning.

It is very quick and easy to get to and from I-95. There is plenty of well-lit parking close to the hotel entrance and in sight of the room.

No elevator to the second floor that I knew of, but that wasn't a problem for us.

We will stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, Maryland
Level Contributor
180 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2012

We were in town for a soccer tournament. The room and hotel was clean. It was quiet and a good place for a weekend stay. The continental breakfast was a little lacking which is not surprising for a continental breakfast. The one funny thing is that the toilet is scary loud! All in all, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ticoalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#32 of 50 in Fayetteville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
Comfort Inn Fayetteville
#21 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
Rodeway Inn - Hotel Fayetteville
#35 of 50 in Fayetteville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#19 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 1915 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9543
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Fayetteville
Sleep Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing