We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
38
45
26
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
45
26
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorsliding doorfirst floorgas stations and restaurantsroom changeroom was cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againa ground floor roomplenty of hot waterfree breakfastthe check in processnice stayking bedmini fridgenorth carolinaparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 124 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2012

We booked directly with the hotel and were not offered the lowest price, but after I asked for the senior rate, was given a rate $20.00 lower. I was not happy( as a travel agent) that I wasn't offered the lowest rate, when I asked for it.
I was transferred to a call center and spoke with a very pleasant girl who did offer the lower rate immediately, however struggled to book the room because of trying to enter my IATA number.
Anyway we checked in around 7 pm and were given our room- it was dimly lit and adequate. The pillows and bed were not comfortable at all, but was fairly clean.
The bathroom set up is adequate.
The free breakfast was very sparse by the time I got there at 7:45, and the only truly hot item was the waffles, that had a line for.
I think the hotel was decent and would give a 2 1/2 out of 5 star, but think its not worth more that $45.00 per night.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blondewithdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This hotel was one of the best we have experienced in the past few years, The staff were very polite and efficient. The room was very clean, with a comfortable King sized bed.The bathroom was very clean with a great shower. The complementary breakfast was very good with lots of healthy choices. A cery nice hotel and a great nights rest!

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and the room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melissa51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

King room was nice and roomy, comfortable, and quiet, even though we were on first floor close to lobby. Good refrigerator. No HBO or notebook with hotel info. Very clean. Ruby Tuesday across street very good. Good sidewalks made a little exercise easy. Breakfast pretty standard with hard boiled eggs, yogurt, milk and cereal, and lots of carb options.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Treehugger14625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We had a very nice stay here. (February, 2012)
We were given a warm welcome at the front desk and allowed to see the room before deciding. Check-out was easy and quick.
The room was clean and had no odor to note. The air-conditioner worked well and was quite, there is also a window that can be opened. The furnishing and decorations are modern and looks to be brand new. The shower was nice and big, with a nice shower head that had a good flow and was quiet. In the room there is a microwave, coffee maker, dorm-sized refrigerator, large flat-screen TV. The room was quite, I don't recall any noises from inside the hotel and the only noise from outside was a car horn, and only two instances of that. The breakfast room was also very nice, it was clean and modern, a TV had the morning news on and the volume setting was low. There were a few cereals, 2% milk, hard-boiled eggs, self-made waffles, toast, apples, oranges, bananas, coffee, teas, juices, water and more available. There were copies of the Wall Street Journal available in the evening and another in the morning.

It is very quick and easy to get to and from I-95. There is plenty of well-lit parking close to the hotel entrance and in sight of the room.

No elevator to the second floor that I knew of, but that wasn't a problem for us.

We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

We were in town for a soccer tournament. The room and hotel was clean. It was quiet and a good place for a weekend stay. The continental breakfast was a little lacking which is not surprising for a continental breakfast. The one funny thing is that the toilet is scary loud! All in all, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ticoalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews